BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Animal Zoo Club

Average Rating 4.5
( 3308 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2190)

4 Star

(505)

3 Star

(250)

2 Star

(106)

1 Star

(257)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1083 out of 1288 people found this review helpful.

Funn

I like this game it is actually pretty fun. I first learned of it from a friend and since then i have been hooked. I recommend it to anyone who loves animals!

posted by 10345793 on November 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

279 out of 446 people found this review helpful.

Update

My zoo functioned great until the update. I now have a problem with all of the latest show functions - they do not work (I am losing a lot of zoo credits). I hope this issue gets resolved soon. The game is a lot of fun for the kids. It is a good app to play with th...
My zoo functioned great until the update. I now have a problem with all of the latest show functions - they do not work (I am losing a lot of zoo credits). I hope this issue gets resolved soon. The game is a lot of fun for the kids. It is a good app to play with the children.

posted by 3859644 on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 250 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Loved it til the patch

    I loved the game until it was upgraded. Now i get a lot of crashes, bugs, broken quests, etc. Before the patch the game was amazing! I spent many hours of enjoyment before and it was one of the best games ever. Hopefully it will be fixed.

    55 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Ok

    I love this game but it gets annoying when you have to clean, feed, and play with EVERY one. You just dont have the time.

    47 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Its okay

    It is fun but the shows dont work well and they tell you what to do otherwise it is okay

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Okay App...

    It was an okay app. Its kind of like Farmville only with a zoo. It got boring fast, I felt like I was doing the same thing over and over again. I would recomend it for a younger crowd of people. Maybe 7-12? The graphics are very kid-esque. Children should love it.

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Breanna

    I think it was fun but now i am SO over it...

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    .

    I don't play this as much as I used to, and ever since the last update, i can't change my name! :( how d i change my name??? it was also be nice if the cotton candy stand minigame would stop popping up.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Gets boring

    Fun but after a while it gets boring but what can you say its free

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Reset

    How the heck are you so posted to RESET the game?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Its OKAY

    On this game, yes you need wifi to play ( for some reason ) but its really fun and you can mix up animal breeds like penguins and tigers!! Although they DEFINETILY copy fruit slice and turned angry birds into thier own version, i recomend it. At least its free and you can always delete it but it makes you wanna keep playing because, well you'll just have to find out.....

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    AWESOME!!!!! sometimes

    *PARENTS READ THIS*

    This game is very fun and addicting I love except for one little part. There are some pretty wrong people on here all they ever talk about is about ...... yeah. But there are some good things on here like you get to breed different types of animals and when you feed them a certain type of berry they chsnge color. I repeat don't get this for an 11 yearold and down if you are going to leave them alone with this app cause there are perverse people on here who $3xt. Just don't get it if you get addicted to social and "OMG I wonder if i got any new posts" or " I wonder what so&so said about me LOL" Be very careful on here SERIOUSLY

    -Lzzireyna thequeen
    P.S Im having some problems. Icant see what other people post on my wall or on anybodys wall for that matter
    P.P.S
    Add me as your zookeeper. This is you captain reporting, Lzzireyna thequeen signing Off!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    There is a problem

    Whats up with being able to connect to the social screen.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Hi

    I dont like how they try to put up ads when you dion something

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Overall a good app and definitely worth it, but it needs work.

    I have gotten this app a year ago, and there are many glitches. I now have one that is very annoying. Every few seconds an add comes up, saving get the aquarium and get 250 zoo bucks, and it is rly annoying me.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Good and bad

    I really liked this game , but when i got to level 70 it went all the way back to level 1.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Best!

    It the best game in the whole wide wold but that only my opinon .... ;)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Its ok

    Its a fun game but it could be better

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    G

    I hate that you have to have friends, when i found out that you talk to people and stuff i got rid of it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Zoo club

    It is a fun game but it sometimes gliches up. I wish it had more detial, but it is a cute game!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    .

    It gets kinda boring after a while. And its not like the screen shots at all..... but other wise........its a good game

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Ok

    This is ok I don't like it but I just got it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 250 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13