Customer Reviews for

Animal Zoo Club

Average Rating 4.5
( 3313 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2194)

4 Star

(506)

3 Star

(250)

2 Star

(106)

1 Star

(257)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1089 out of 1297 people found this review helpful.

Funn

I like this game it is actually pretty fun. I first learned of it from a friend and since then i have been hooked. I recommend it to anyone who loves animals!

posted by 10345793 on November 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

281 out of 450 people found this review helpful.

Update

My zoo functioned great until the update. I now have a problem with all of the latest show functions - they do not work (I am losing a lot of zoo credits). I hope this issue gets resolved soon. The game is a lot of fun for the kids. It is a good app to play with th...
My zoo functioned great until the update. I now have a problem with all of the latest show functions - they do not work (I am losing a lot of zoo credits). I hope this issue gets resolved soon. The game is a lot of fun for the kids. It is a good app to play with the children.

posted by 3859644 on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 506 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Funn

    I like this game it is actually pretty fun. I first learned of it from a friend and since then i have been hooked. I recommend it to anyone who loves animals!

    1089 out of 1297 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Fun

    I think that this game is fun!!!!!!!!

    373 out of 560 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Cute

    Cute enough to waste time on. Kids like it

    89 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Highly recommend

    Great, my grand daughter loves it, but have asked about problem with tilt control locking or not working, was told update fixes- how do I get update? NO direction or auto update? wrote about problem several times still waiting for answer!!!!

    48 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Ok.....

    It was ok.... you get addicted to it then.........you lose intrest but for a little kid it is worth it....

    45 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Okay

    The tilt the screens dont work for me. But otherwise its a fun game.

    45 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Great, but slow

    this app is super fun but slows down sometimes and freezes. you have to wait and sometimes reload the app

    35 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Awesome

    Its really fun. Dont buy the full version this free version is tons of fun. Its basically like tap zoo. Its good but it does lag once in a while. Its also nothing compared to farmville. But i suppose its still fun.

    23 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Pretty good

    It is addicting at first, but really gets repetitive after a while. Also, there are a lot of bugs and glitches in the game. I became officially bored of this game at lvl 55

    22 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    FUN!!

    Fun game but freezes up a ton. WARNING: You do need Wi-Fi! Other than that the game is awesome!

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Readthis!!

    This is a very fun game. If u have ever played farmville or cityville on facebook this is pretty much zooville. The only thing is you have to have wifi.

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Fun

    Its really fun

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    LMJ

    It gets boring after a while, but it is still fun, i have 100 zoo pets on this game, thats when it gets super hard, still id get it and try it and if you dont like it, return it and get something else, also theres really aquard people on the game to, and if you want to say somethingbcool to another persons zoo, you have to do :) after everything you do


    GET IT JUST IN CASE YOU MIGHT WANT IT
    BYE

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Animal Zoo Club

    I think that zoo club may get a little boring but once you start to play it turns out to ne FUN!!! It teaches little kids 4+ how to be more responsable with there pets i know it kinda did the dame to me so if you are reading this right now than please if you agree say it helped you please,i took alot of time out to type this paragraph;)

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Zoo Club

    Awesome but some people have inapprotiarte names say bad things.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Minor issues but overall addictive

    Fun and addictive. However I wish it didnt take so many zoo bucks to get the buildings that feed and clean all the animals at once. That gets a little old. Occasionally freezes on me but if I exit the game then return to it, it fixes the glitch. Overall its a good game. My sister and I send gifts to each other despite being 4 hours away from each other.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Re

    Good if you like it press yes

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Ok...

    Has a few glitches like when we do the zoo shows our animals get stuck and it loads kinda slow. But other than that great game ;)
    Click yes if you agree :) :)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    D

    How do i release my babies

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Fun

    This is sooo much fun but is there a pause?

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 506 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 26