BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Animal Zoo Club

Average Rating 4.5
( 3308 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2190)

4 Star

(505)

3 Star

(250)

2 Star

(106)

1 Star

(257)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1083 out of 1288 people found this review helpful.

Funn

I like this game it is actually pretty fun. I first learned of it from a friend and since then i have been hooked. I recommend it to anyone who loves animals!

posted by 10345793 on November 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

279 out of 446 people found this review helpful.

Update

My zoo functioned great until the update. I now have a problem with all of the latest show functions - they do not work (I am losing a lot of zoo credits). I hope this issue gets resolved soon. The game is a lot of fun for the kids. It is a good app to play with th...
My zoo functioned great until the update. I now have a problem with all of the latest show functions - they do not work (I am losing a lot of zoo credits). I hope this issue gets resolved soon. The game is a lot of fun for the kids. It is a good app to play with the children.

posted by 3859644 on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2190 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 110
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Best!

    BUY THIS GAME! FOR GOD'S SAKE ITS FREE! I LUV IT! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO¿OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO¿OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ADDICTING!!!!!!!!!!!!

    43 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Cute

    Cute for small children and older kids! It is very fun to create a zoo and especially breed the animals. I enjoy the game alot! Worth the money. It is sort of like mytown for the nook, but animals. :)

    40 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Awesome!

    I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE this game! It's really fun because not only do you get to care for regular zoo animals like lions, tigers, etc..., but also dinosaurs, and you get to breed animals, qhich is one of my favorite things to do in this game is, besides quests lf course.

    36 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Awesome

    I LOVE this game. It is so much fun, it gives u taskes that u have to that i at least think helps u keep ur zoo organized. So far i have not had any problems.

    31 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    I love it!

    It is a great game to entertain kids!

    31 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Anoymous

    Very very cute. I loooooooooove it!!!!

    AWESOME!!!!!



    28 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Good Game

    I got this game for me and my Brother has plaed it like za bonch of times! I love the game!!!

    26 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is the best game EVER!!!!!!!!

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!

    This is a cute fun way to interact with friends and stuff plz read this reveiw cuz this game is freakin awesome

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Awesomee

    I love this game! Im on level 13 and this is my second day playing! Im also 12 years old. My sisters are 10,8, and 6 and they also love it!! So i say get the game! I cant believe it's free!

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Animal zoo club

    This game is not what i had expected at all! When i first saw this game i thought it was going to be a baby puzzel or something. But then i thought i should just take a look at the reviews and just buy it since it was free but when i looked at all the reviews they all said something like: "this game is so awesome!!" So i bought it and i just have to say that this is the best game ever!!!!!!!! And it should not be free.....just sayin!

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Cool

    It is the best game you can play.you build your zoo with over 50 animals 50 decerations plus 50 buildings and make your zoo very large.there is no reason why you should by the one tjat costs you money.never push the ok button when it says to update your zoo for 150 zoo bucks.if this helped you please push yes.if you think this game is ccccccccccooooooooolllllllll please push yes also ,thank you

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    This should earn more stars!!!

    Very fun! I love animals, so this is perfect for me. It is amazing!!

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    <3 <3 <3 <3...

    I got my nook last Christmas, and I got this game first. I love it so much, I play till' the batteries are nearly dead! Some people say it's hard, and dumb, but I'm on level 38 and I have 2 million dollars. You MUST get this game!

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Awesome

    This game is very fun !!!!!

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    Best free app ever!!!!!

    Best app ever highly recommand and its free get it right away

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Awesome game! : D

    This game is very cute! When ever I get bored and I have nothing to so, I play this. There are mini games to clean, feed, and more. And, you get to see other people's zoos. You can send gifts to each other, and you can take care of each other's zoos! I recommend this game to anyone who likes animals and likes to take care if them too! :)

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Yes

    Ever since Mon. I've been really into this game!!!!!



    U
    Must
    Buy
    This
    Game!!!!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Problems with visiting, gifting and adding

    I am having major problems with my zoo club while playing it on my Nook. I don't know if this is a Nook problem or Zoo club. For over 1 month I am unable to visit, send gifts or add other players. When I click on it, the screen shows the body of an avatar without any features and the rest of the screen is blank. In order to go back to the game, I must close it and then open it again. So basically all I can do is feed, play with and clean my own animals. Is anyone else having this problem?

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Zoo Club

    This is the coolest zoo game ever! I play on it almost every day now I can't even expan my zoo, I have played so much! If you are looking for a zoo this is the one! I love this game you get re wards for just about every thing!!!!!!!!!!! You need to get this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) :]

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2190 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 110