Customer Reviews for

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collection 6-10

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    BUY THIS SERIES! YOU WiLL NOT BE SORRY!

    If you love strong women, sex, a lot of sex and the supernatural you will be hooked. So don't wait buy them all.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Austin

    I have to go eat so ill be back.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 26, 2013

    The original mix of horror, action, romance, and fantasy. This s

    The original mix of horror, action, romance, and fantasy. This series lead the way for other female protagonists to join the ranks..

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Addicted

    Like the tough petite vampire killer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2013

    Highly Reccomend

    haven't finished them all yet, but every book is as good as the 1st. each book is a stand alone, but also builds on the story from the 1st one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Really curious about all you guys sending personal messages back

    Really curious about all you guys sending personal messages back and forth...anybody up for clueing me in?? 
    Ash

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Brooke

    Austin. I'm not exactly sure where you are in this world and if you're even okay, but if you do read this and can come on know that I never gaveup on you. Still haven't. I love you sooo very much and would do anything to see you! I miss you and we've been aqay from each other for a month now. If you can't or won't get on again I still hope you have the very best in life. I love you sooo very much!!! Always have and always will. I will check back often, and soon not at all. I hope you come before then! I love you the most. To the infinity and beyond. Always and forever. <3> love, J.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Addictive

    My favorite series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Sarah to Blake

    Hm. Meet me in the next result, if you'd like.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Jesse

    Kk...lol

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Isabel to blake

    Srry i couldnt come on yesterday i wuz in baltimore and i had no wifi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    What the f&#$ is wrong with you!? You ruined the chaance of a kid getting the book he wants when the parents check the reveiws!

    Dumba**

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Stephanie fowler

    Books are getting better but getting to be too many characters to keep up with

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1