Customer Reviews for

Anny Visits The Capitol - Dress Up

Average Rating 3
( 151 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(44)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

611 out of 732 people found this review helpful.

Cool

I so love this game!!!!!!!! It's awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! My brother even plays it!!!!!!! I gotta say i have all the other dress up games and this one is the best!!!!!!!!!!!! If u think this is helpful click yes!!!!!!

posted by 2687034 on July 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

183 out of 357 people found this review helpful.

Wow!

Takes a long time to install i wish i knew how fun it was!

posted by 9160795 on June 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Amy Visits the Capitol

    It is sooooo much fun!

    245 out of 379 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Ok

    The dress up is boring. But I LOVE the music!!! It is sooo cool!! I took it to my friends and we just let it play for like hours!! Should get for music!! I am serious!! It ROCKS!! Plus its free!! SWEET!!

    155 out of 268 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Good game

    AWESOME GAME BUT WOULD YOU GUYS PLEASE MAKE MORE DRESSUP GAMES THAT ARE FREE

    121 out of 190 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    It loaded fine its fun and good for children

    It is an overall good game

    98 out of 158 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Fun and free

    Thanks!

    78 out of 194 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    :Y

    The GAME IS AWESOME ITS EVEN FREE SO YOU DONT HAFT TO WORRY ABOUT IT IF YOU THINK THIS IS HELPFUL CLIK YES:)

    71 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    awsome

    Love it so many cute outfits




    App searcher

    59 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    I love it

    I loved it please make more games like this

    56 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    To whoever

    This app is the best! Amazing music

    34 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Love it

    My kids LOVE it !

    28 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    B

    The best it has more things in it than the other free dress up games. I would not buy this if it was not free.

    27 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Candy

    It takes a long time to load

    19 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Ok it was ok?

    It was ok?

    16 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Awesome, awesome, awsome!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE IT!!! I was just on when my music started to skip so i came here to right a reveiw

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    It vvvvvvvveeeeeeerrrryyy fun

    I love it it's so much fun

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    You guys are wrong

    This game is fun for kids!

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Soooooo sweet

    I agree they should make mmore free dress up games.it is
    soooooo sweet.
    Cool

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Awsomeness

    It was a good but just keep listening for the music get it for the music and theres no risk because its free so if u like keep it or delete i wonder if they have soundtrack for this game?im gonna find out!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Boring

    I really dont like

    9 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Alsome!!!!

    It takes so long to install but its worth the wait for being free an all.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3