Customer Reviews for

Antair Notes

Average Rating 4.5
( 330 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(212)

4 Star

(53)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(22)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

264 out of 283 people found this review helpful.

I really like this app

I really like this app, but I would like the font to be a bit bigger. So I emailed the developer requesting that feature. Within minutes they replied to me saying they will release an update this week which will include font size. I've never dealt with such responsive c...
I really like this app, but I would like the font to be a bit bigger. So I emailed the developer requesting that feature. Within minutes they replied to me saying they will release an update this week which will include font size. I've never dealt with such responsive customer support. Good job on the app.

posted by Anonymous on July 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

35 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Great...i guess...

Well this app is greatish... im 13 and my freinds are always wanting to read and look at my stuff on here so i would like to see an opition where i could password lock it. Or where you could change the theme. You know like the background is light or dark (or TARDIS blue...
Well this app is greatish... im 13 and my freinds are always wanting to read and look at my stuff on here so i would like to see an opition where i could password lock it. Or where you could change the theme. You know like the background is light or dark (or TARDIS blue). If i could give this 3 1/2 stars i would but that is what i would like to see. But i do like it. I like spellcheck, fonts, font color, and all that jazz.
Geronimo... ;)

posted by Anonymous on March 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 330 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Great app

    This app was exactly what I was looking for. Very simple and easy to use

    27 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Love it

    Thank you for a great app---very helpful. I love the way you organized it.

    26 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Good app

    Basic features-change font size and color, easy to use. I needed a good way to make lists of things I need to do and take on an up coming trip and this app did the job.

    25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Good notes

    Good, sleek, well functioning app with some pretty useful features. Haven't found better notes for Nook.

    25 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Worth the price!

    Best note-taking app for Nook I have used. Really love that you can use inn landscape mode! Make things SO much easier!

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Love it!!!

    Great app!!

    22 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    AWESOME!

    Very helpful in staying organized. I definately like the email and spell check feature

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this app!!!

    All the reviewers are right, this is a great application. I've purchased a bunch of NOTE apps for my NOOK, this is by far is the best. I think it should come on every NOOK from the start.

    22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Great App

    What a great app! Does everything it says and everything I need. Thanks for making it so simple!

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Great app

    Perfect for jotting down notes and easy to email. Check out all the other reviews because i would just be repeating all the great comments!

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    5 star notes

    This is the best its really good even though it cost $ its worth it i love and you will to i recomend it!!!! :)

    20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Best Notes just got better

    Perfect NOTES app - just upgraded to latest version, nice improvements (love the spellcheck feature). GREAT app!

    20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    OMG

    I love it!!!!!!

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Addgsgvfh

    This app is amazing! It was everything that i hoped for and more! It helped me at school for notes and for random things that i wanted. As a 12 year old i love this app and highly recommend it.

    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Perfect

    Perfect app from taking notes to writing stories. Highly recommend this one after buying 5 others like it. This one is where you should first spend your money! Truly a five star app(:

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Perfect

    Perfect! It does exactly what I want it to! Well worth the money!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2013

    It doesn't reliably save my changes, and it's slow to start up.

    It doesn't reliably save my changes, and it's slow to start up.  I would NOT buy again.

    15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Good stuff

    Very good, especially since the latest update added text size.

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Bad

    If you have to revise your notes, don't buy this app. Changes are not saved. They look like they are until you open your note to find your changes are not there.

    14 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Great app

    Just did the latest update......this app gets better and better with each update.....the developer aims to please!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 330 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 17