Customer Reviews for

Any Last Words? or A Collection of Funny or Mildly Ironic Final Quotes

Average Rating 3.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good little book of quotations

I got this for speeches and presentations, and it should deliver well for that.

posted by Needlehawk on October 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Give a try..

Pretty funny... nook friends? Nookman16@ yahoo. com

posted by 18253162 on September 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Great book of last words

    When i die ill say "i buried a million dollars under the........." and i dird

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Good little book of quotations

    I got this for speeches and presentations, and it should deliver well for that.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    ?

    Horrible what is this i jumped out of a plane is not funny or even a quote

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Can be missed

    The last words quoted are neither profound or very funny. Total miss

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Ok

    Very quick read. I think I read it through in about fifteen or twenty minutes.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    This book was funny

    Funn if you like ironic tthings people say beire they die. Enjoyable but not laugh oyt loud funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Disorganized. JD

    Two different quotes from the same person. How many last words can you have? If edited and organized, would be a great read for free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    I didnt get it

    I didnt get most of it and i didnt know who most of the people were that they were talking about.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Is it funny

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    I recomend this book strongly

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Lbs

    Show youuuuuu? What?:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Fun.

    Just a little light reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Fun

    Well done

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2013

    Interesting!

    I enjoyed reading this little book well thought out and trivia filled!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Not worth my time

    Waste of time not that funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Eh...

    Its a good book you just have to read the writing underneith the quotes to understand most of them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Amusing

    Worth a read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    No it is not inaopropriot Its aproro Nope

    Its

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    HELP

    Is this book inappropriate?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Some funny quotes

    Funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2