Customer Reviews for

Any Way You Want It

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic!!!

Whew!!!!!!! Sombody get me a drink and a snickers bar!!!

posted by 5547540 on November 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I have been a true fan of you Ms. Smith for more than 2 years now and have read ALL of your books that are available on my nook, but i must say this is my least favorite. I noticed in your last book Merry Sexy Cbristmas that your writing has taken somewhat of a change i...
I have been a true fan of you Ms. Smith for more than 2 years now and have read ALL of your books that are available on my nook, but i must say this is my least favorite. I noticed in your last book Merry Sexy Cbristmas that your writing has taken somewhat of a change in verbiage, a


rawness that has lessened the class and sophitication that I have enjoyed in your other writings. You have always been able to give enough spice without the classless rauchiness. I also found that this writing lacked your exciting storyline that always displays your creativity. The raw cursing and vulgerness is not the Maureen Smith I have had the pleasure of enjoying. Looking forward to more books like A Heartbeat Away...

posted by 5753037 on November 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Fantastic!!!

    Whew!!!!!!! Sombody get me a drink and a snickers bar!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Great read

    The story is HOT,HOT,HOT!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    I have been a true fan of you Ms. Smith for more than 2 years now and have read ALL of your books that are available on my nook, but i must say this is my least favorite. I noticed in your last book Merry Sexy Cbristmas that your writing has taken somewhat of a change in verbiage, a


    rawness that has lessened the class and sophitication that I have enjoyed in your other writings. You have always been able to give enough spice without the classless rauchiness. I also found that this writing lacked your exciting storyline that always displays your creativity. The raw cursing and vulgerness is not the Maureen Smith I have had the pleasure of enjoying. Looking forward to more books like A Heartbeat Away...

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    OMGoodness! Sooo good...

    OMG! Maureen you did it again ( and you need to stop)! :) what a WONDERFUL story about friendship, unconditional love and longing, as well as forgiveness. And then throw lots and lots of hot loving with a strong, rich, educated, family centered, good looking man...what more could a girl want? Nothing but for Ms. Maureen to write faster so we are blessed with her stories more often. (Hell I'll baby sit, cook and clean for you so you can write faster!!) Lol- Thank you for a great book. It was WELL worth the wait.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    MUST READ!!!!

    I LLLOOOVVVVEEEDDD this book! Can we say HOT like fire? This book was amazing and maureen smith is totally awesome. I hated to put it down. Its gonna kill me to wait for what she puts out next. The next story (Morgan and River), or anybody from the other series can't come quick enough!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 2, 2012

    Sizzling. This book is so hot smoke can be seen rising from the

    Sizzling.
    This book is so hot smoke can be seen rising from the pages. Remy and Zandra's love story that developed from childhood is a beautiful story of friendship and family and finding that one person that is your destiny. It would be excellent on it's own. The smoking hot love scenes are just the icing on a very good cake!

    As always, Maureen Smith does not disappoint. She is a gift to the literary world. I can't wait for the next Brand brother story. Or any other Maureen Smith story. THANKS, Maureen!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 23, 2012

    Any Way You Want It tells the story of Remy Brand and Zandra Ken

    Any Way You Want It tells the story of Remy Brand and Zandra Kennedy. Childhood friends who do not realize the depth of their feelings until they are older. Remy realizes his feelings early on but waits for the appropriate time to confess to Zandra. Remy is your typical Alpha male and it was entertaining to see him order Zandra, a strong independent woman not use to taking orders, submit to his demands. This was a hot book and displays the heroine's dealings with past issues and not letting those issues filter into her relationship. We are introduced to the Brand clan and hopefully will have another story watching a Brand man fall in love.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Love

    I loved it!!!!! So good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Wow!!!!!

    This book was awesome!!! I hate that it ended. Well worth the wait. When is the next book? I have read just about every Maureen Smith book!! Life long fan!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2012

    I didn't think Maureen could top Whatever You Like, thankfully I

    I didn't think Maureen could top Whatever You Like, thankfully I was wrong. Any Way You Want It, is one of the best books of the year! The dialogue is witty and the love scenes are definitely for the grown and sexy! Love, Love, LOVE this book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Awesome

    OMG! Such a great book. The love story was fantastic. Maureen did it again. Can't wait for the next book. Gotta say this book had me changing my panties. Remy is HOT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    EXCELLENT!!!

    First, I loves everthing she writes and this book did not dispoint!!
    Love It!! Wonderfull story well worth the money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    SUPERB!!!!

    Could not put down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 17, 2012

    YOU'VE DONE IT AGAIN.............. This was absolutely the best

    YOU'VE DONE IT AGAIN..............
    This was absolutely the best LOVE STORY that I have ever read!!!!! I could not put this book down (as usual with your books). Remy protected Zandra from elementary school until she finally became his. This exemplifies true love for his woman. Thanks for allowing her to realize her true feelings toward Remy and for not allowing him to give up on Zandra. MAUREEN YOU ARE TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I will definitely recommend this book to everyone I know and then some!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Hot damn!

    Oh my! The best she has written...and that says a lot because I love all of her books! I read this in a matter of hours! The love scenes?! Hot, hot, hot!!!! A must read and reread! Well written characters and story line. She needs to write faster because I cat wait for the next book! She has to.do the whole Wolf pack, plus the Mayne brothers and Brand brothers...I cannot wait!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    HOT! HOT! HOT!

    OMG! The love scenes were caliente (super hot)! Maureen did her thaaaaang on this story. Cant wait for more from this family!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    LOVED!!!!!!!!!

    LOVED!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Whew! Wow! I just finished reading this book and this was an all

    Whew! Wow! I just finished reading this book and this was an all around FANTASTIC book! The scenes, especially the love scenes, were beyond HOT. If you are looking for a book that you can lose yourself in, this is it...Nothing about the book is incomplete! Maureen Smith is a WONDERFUL writer and I just can't wait to read more from her!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    WORTH THE WAIT!!!

    Whew....what a read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Highly Recommended-

    I loved this book. After my first introduction to Fifty Shades I was craving another good story and was pleased with this book. I was looking for the steamy romance but not the same story line. Loved the characters and the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3