Customer Reviews for

Anything He Wishes (Billionaire BDSM Erotic Romance)

Average Rating 3
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great story! Looking forward to more from this author and more

Great story! Looking forward to more from this author and more on this series.

posted by 9211983 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Too short

I have read all 3 books in the series because it is a good story, but to pay $2.99 per book is too much especially for 36 and 42 pages...they should've been combined into one story! Wish nook would let customers know the number of pages I. Each book.

posted by 10676392 on September 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Too short

    I have read all 3 books in the series because it is a good story, but to pay $2.99 per book is too much especially for 36 and 42 pages...they should've been combined into one story! Wish nook would let customers know the number of pages I. Each book.

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Way too short

    This book ends just as it's getting good! I get the "to be continued" at the end but this title should really be a teaser to the whole story not sold as a book. It's 69 pages but really left me hanging.

    What is there of the story is good...but I kinda feel cheated?!?!?

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Series of chapters

    This one's a freebee but in order too know what happens next u have to buy a few more characters an d then some more..........
    Not worth it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    Blah

    So short you dont even begin to get sucked in, which is how these types of books manage to rip off their readers. What a waste of 2 min..

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Don't Bother to waste $3.00

    So not worth spending a dime on.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Great story! Looking forward to more from this author and more

    Great story! Looking forward to more from this author and more on this series.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2015

    ok

    ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2014

    Anything he wishes

    Ok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Might as well get 2 & 3

    This was very short and does what is intended, which is to get you to order the rest of the story. This was just a snipet. It was an ok read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    yumm

    P

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Free for a reason

    This writer has potential, but using a clasic like Tarzan as a base might not have been the best. There are too many inconsistancys, for example a ship gang plank does not rest on white sandy shores with soft rolling waves ( ships can not get close to sandy shores! They would have had to anchor off and paddle in with a boat.) Way too many oddities in the first 10 paragraphs kind of got on my nerves. Would not recomend this book to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Eh...

    All three books were ok. Definitely too short and need more to them I think. If it wasnt for mine and the main character's names both being Jessica Hunter I probably wouldn't have wanted to read them after the first book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Hot

    Enjoyed this book very much can't wait to read more. Only thing I hate is its a short story. Other then that great story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Love these kinda book

    I love these kinda of books just wish u didnt have to keep buying prt one part two ect.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Ok

    Just needed something more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    CLIFFHANGERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I refuse to read cliffhangers to be continued...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Horrible

    If i could could i would not even give this book half a star. Its horrible

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 22, 2013

    Good REad

    Love her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Another 50 shades of gray

    Too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    This author sucks.

    Don't bother. 35pgs. 2.99 for each book and it's only a chapter long.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3