Customer Reviews for

Aphrodite the Diva (Goddess Girls Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 282 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(230)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Fabulous

I am 9 and have read many books in the series if you are an adventurous reader like me this book and other books in the series would be a great book to explore. My vote 5 stars. It is your decision but this is truely an amasing book to read. Thank you and enjoy the rest...
I am 9 and have read many books in the series if you are an adventurous reader like me this book and other books in the series would be a great book to explore. My vote 5 stars. It is your decision but this is truely an amasing book to read. Thank you and enjoy the rest of your shoping.

posted by Anonymous on January 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Eygption gods

Isis was the goddess of magic!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 285 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Ds cant be good...

    Aphrodite is FAILING HEROLOGY!!! Infact, so bad, she has to do extra cred. just to enjoy vacation! Join the goddess girls on an adventure with an ending that will blow your mind!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Ew

    Get. Facts. Right.

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    This looks good...

    I love greek myths and i have most of them memorized.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Apollo and Aphrodite (an idea)

    I think they would go well together. Can someone tell me if Apollo likes anyone in this series or if any girl likes apollo?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Gonna

    Gonna........................................................................................read it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Helpful

    I haven't bought this book yet, but judging by the reviews I say the books are AWSOME. I mean come on a 9 year old liked. I am going to beg my mom for it. I love the Olmpyian gods. They are a interesting subject. I studied them in gifted in 4th grade

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    I LOVE GREEK MYTHS!

    When i was in second grade i started studying greeks and now i love them so much!!! I also love the goddess girl stories because it teachs you about greek myths and it adds a twist to make it more interesting to read!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    It is not a waste of money!!!!!!!!!!

    This is worth the money and isis is on the right and aphrodite is on the left

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Isis

    Isis is the girl on the right. Aphrodite is the girl on the right.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Isis is a goddess of love?

    I didnt know Isis is a goddess of love.anyeay it was the bestestest book i ever read :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2011

    Nice book !!!!!!!!!

    Worth the money!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2011

    This is awesome

    This book is going to be awesomely awesome.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 10, 2011

    Nice

    Nice storyline

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 5, 2011

    Awesome series!

    I loved the first 3 books and i haven't even read #s 4 and 5 yet. I can't wait to see how the 6th one will turn out.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Can't wait!!!!!

    I love these books so of course I'm buying it as soon as it comes out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Taylaya

    FanTasTic

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    ROAR LIKE A WILDCAT!!!!

    I dont know what i was talking about in first part(up). I just thought it would be exiting. This book os so amazingly awesome, it makes me want to read lots of more greek myths and stuff.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    I love it

    Great book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Good!

    This is a pretty good book! I've really gotten in to this seiries it's very intresting and funny! It's not my favorite of the books but definetly fits in well. Get this book it's totally radical!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Best boob ever!

    Best book ever!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 285 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15