Customer Reviews for

Apollyon

Average Rating 5
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(79)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Amazing

    This series is so amazing i just wished i didnt have to wait until dec to find out what happened to her friends

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Amazing!


    :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2013

    Yet another amazing book by Jennifer Armentrout! I absolutely l

    Yet another amazing book by Jennifer Armentrout! I absolutely loved it! I cannot wait for Sentinal!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Soo umm like what am i supposed to do for like the next 7 months?

    Jennifer is probably one of my top favorite authors with cassandra clare ...this book series is sooo intense funny at times and it keeps you at the edge of your seat!!!!!if I were u I would imediately read this book!!!!!like pronto!!!!!sry if there r spelling errors I wrote this pretty fast:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Great book!

    As always, love this author! Can't wait for the next!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Awsome book

    A lot of foreshadowing, but i never got what god did it. I'm pretty sure Alex has a baby or some supernatural in her. I liked the series a lot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Let the smackdown begin

    Apollyon is amazing! Ive waited so long for this to come out and it did not disappoint. Jennifer has this amazing ability to weave humor and suspense in such a way that your facial expressions go from shock from what's happening to smiling and giggling about the comments Alex and Aiden are making. Absolutely cannot get enough of these characters. And especially after the way this book ends I need the next and final*tear* book, Sentinel,now! Definitely recommend this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    5

    Each book just gets better and better! One of the scenes was heartbreaking, though, but I don't want to spoil it. I hope we hear from this character again-maybe an Underworld visit or shade visit, just to hear some snarky closure. That was just so sad.

    As always, I loved Alex and Aiden in this book. And somewhere in the back of my mind, I still hold out hope for Seth too. I'd really like him to have a HEA as well. Not to mention, I hope he rallies for Alex.

    Overall, great book and great series. It has the awesome feel of the Camp Half Blood and the Vamp Academy books, combined. I can't wait for the final book, even though I know it will be bittersweet. This is a series that I will definitely reread, because I really do love the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Haven't read it yet, but from what everyone who got an ARC has s

    Haven't read it yet, but from what everyone who got an ARC has said, the book is the best one yet. I love this series and I know I won't be disappointed. Sentinel better come out soon...:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    I've LOVED this series since I first picked up HALF-BLOOD, and A

    I've LOVED this series since I first picked up HALF-BLOOD, and APOLLYON is an EPIC addition to it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5