Customer Reviews for

Apsis

Average Rating 2.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

51 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

Really cool!

This is a really fun game and once you beat all the levels then you can make your own! I'm so glad that there are lots of fun free games and i hope that they keep coming!

posted by 4253574 on June 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Worst game ever

I am not a judging person but this is the worst game ever if you get lost well to bad every time you press reset it opens a black screen and never stops buffering

posted by Anonymous on June 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Really cool!

    This is a really fun game and once you beat all the levels then you can make your own! I'm so glad that there are lots of fun free games and i hope that they keep coming!

    51 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Di,sghth

    Kinda hard but fun ¿ ¿
    _____________
    Happy face-------> | |
    \ /
    \ /
    \_____/

    36 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Fun

    Soo fun!!!

    30 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Worst game ever

    I am not a judging person but this is the worst game ever if you get lost well to bad every time you press reset it opens a black screen and never stops buffering

    27 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Hi

    To use editor mode, hold and an options menu will pop up, it will hav four symbols, a rocket, a planet, astar, and i think an x to exit the menu

    20 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Me awsome me

    It froze up the second i opened it. DONT GET DONT GET

    20 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Swag

    Oh yeah

    14 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Disappointed

    I was disappointed with this game. It was hard to control the ship and when it went off the screen, it took forever to find it again. Im glad this was free otherwise i would be very mad

    13 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Since its free i like it but besides that the ship gooooos every where

    ?

    9 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Krabkakelover

    This sucks period.

    8 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Minecraft

    THEY NEED MINECRAFT I HATE THESE GAMES

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Amazing!

    This is a great game! And those of you who say its to hard, well yeah thats the point, and for editor you just hold your finger on the screen and in option menu will pop up. Its really fun to try to navigate the spaceship through the planets amd moons to try to get the stars.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    This is pointless

    I am deleting and never getting a nother of this publishers game because the editor doesnt work

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Trololol

    Fun but I don't get the editing part.

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Bad

    I dont even get the purpose of the game.

    7 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    This game sucks

    Dont buy this game serouisly

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Good game

    You guise are odd who ever dosnt like this its a really good app especially when you get to guide your ships threw the moons and get the stars

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Great!

    From my point of view, i see no freezing and the menu is fine. My only question is how to use editor mode, are we suppose to collect stars ans rockets or what, and more importantly, how?

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Not my cuppa tea

    Not my cuppa tea, but it looked like fun. Definitely a little tricky to get the controls down and I looked like a complete goof zooming my nook around trying to stear the ship. I got a good laugh out of it and it was free, who am I to complain?

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Hgg

    How do u edit i try but wen imon edit and clic something

    3 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3