Customer Reviews for

Apsis

Average Rating 2.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

51 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

Really cool!

This is a really fun game and once you beat all the levels then you can make your own! I'm so glad that there are lots of fun free games and i hope that they keep coming!

posted by 4253574 on June 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Worst game ever

I am not a judging person but this is the worst game ever if you get lost well to bad every time you press reset it opens a black screen and never stops buffering

posted by Anonymous on June 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    COOL

    AWSOME

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    This app is .....

    NOT GOOD! IT WILL NOT WORK! PLEASE DO NOT GET THIS IT IS A WASTE I AM NOT KIDDING ! IT MIGHT WORK FOR SOME PEOPLE BUT IT DEFINTLY DOES NOT WORK FOR ME DO NOT TAKE THE RISK OF IT NOT WORKING! PLEASE DO YOURSELFS A FAVOR AND DO NOT GET IT! I LIKE THIS APP BUT SINCE IT NO WORK ... NO STARS( it does not let me though).

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Hard

    Really hard and really boring!






    Do not get!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Good/hard

    Its a really fun game, maybe it should have difficulty levels though because it can be hard...Real fun though

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Horrible...

    Horrible game dont waste your time.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    N

    To hard to controll. Not that fun either.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Flea betzen

    Even though its free it really sucks cuz you cant even control the dang ship and it goes wat ever direction it wants
    Even though you have fuel it doesnt help

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    OK

    I didn't like it a whole lot...

    2 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    William,10 ill

    This game froze up in the first minutes i got it and its impossible to controll

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Eehhhh

    People saythis game is great but i highly disagree. The control system is to difficult

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    This is too complicated. They need minecraft. I will give that five stars

    Its hard

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    ? ? ?

    i dont think its fun cuz i dont get the point of it. I would give it 0 stars but it wont let me. Get it if you want but its pointless

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Frustrating

    This makes me mad they dont give you a lot fuel

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Worst game ever

    This is the worst game ever. When u get lost there is no coming back and its so hard to control. Last but not least it dosent give u enough fuel.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Meh

    Controls kinda suck and is hsrd to play. It would be more fun if these were changed!!!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Bad and stupid game

    I don't get it and the amount of gas they give you sucks

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Hard

    Very hard. :( needs to be seriously redone

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Good game

    Fun but a challenging game dont get if you are not patient and rage easily but otherwise a decent game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Teen review

    Games fun i play it when i am bored but i give it a four and it's rare that i give fours oir mostly fives amd ones sometimes three. So fans get it. Hey it's free so give it a try if u don't like it then delete. Hey my fan i just posted on doodle jump so get on that i have reviewed and answered one question u have been asking feel free to ask me a ? Anytime just name it hey penguingirl please- teen penguins review

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Please read

    If the creater is reading this game is the best free game on this store and you probly worked hard to make this so good job!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3