Customer Reviews for

Art Mogul

Average Rating 3
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great Strategy Game!

Great art strategy game!

posted by LJPearl on April 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Crashes waaaaaaay too much

I am just another person who is complaining about the crashes. Of course if i had read the reviews first i would not have spent my hard earned money on this game!

posted by reasonablesue on April 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Crashed at end of quest

    I got the last painting in the quest but every time i try to deliver it to my gallery the game crashes, so now i cannot go any farther. To bad because i did think this was a great game but i cant continue so in my opinion i did not get moneys worth

    21 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Crashes everytime in same spot despite tons available space/memory

    Please send an update/fix! This game obviously has issues if this many people are reporting crashes. Fun till it crashes

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Fun game

    Would be better without the crashes. Wish I had read reviews before buying.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Great game. Till it crashed

    Was a really fun game and was enjoying it. However 20 minutes into the game it crashed. When I went to open it back up, I played for about 20 seconds and it did it again and continues to do it all the time. So basically its useless to me as it is impossible to play. I really hope they fix this issue! what a waste of money!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    This would be a very fun game.

    I was enjoying the game,until it crashed when i tried to deliver my last painting..Really need to undate game... I feel like i wasted money..

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    It WAS fun

    Started out great! Got to a point were I can't continue. Each time I try the game crashes!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    It's sad really...

    I really enjoyed this game up until it crashedevery time Itried to deliver the last painting in my first set. I'm very disappointed that theystill haven't fixed the glitch....be warned!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Crash!

    Enjoying the bargaining and all, but when I go to redeem a picture, it will sometimes crash and go back to my nook hd shelf. Still can't redeem one of my finds to San Fran. Please fix. This game could be better.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Very Disappointed

    I really liked this game until it kept freezing up on me and no it wasnt my computer I checked. After the 5th time of the game freezing up I got frustrated and just deleted it. Too bad it was fun while it was working.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Hii

    Graet

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    Dawne mckoy

    Please do not buy this game cause it keep crashing and so i say save ur money every time u get to buy ur musesm

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1