Customer Reviews for

Arte Acher's Falling Circus

Average Rating 4.5
( 271 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(215)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 271 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    She looks at Jordan. "Rawr.." she starts giggling.

    She looks at Jordan. "Rawr.." she starts giggling.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    "You should carry me... O'm too lazy.." she grins at h

    "You should carry me... O'm too lazy.." she grins at him.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    She shakes her head. "I'm so screwed up right now." He

    She shakes her head. "I'm so screwed up right now." Her eyes buburn with conifusion. "I.." she sighs and run her palm over her eyes.. "I wish it wasn't this hard..." she looks at both of them.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    She lays her head on his shoulder and closed her eyes. "Goo

    She lays her head on his shoulder and closed her eyes. "Good. You better have." She smiles slightly. ((Mmmmk? My room is Christmas decorated already. The faster it comes the faster l'm back full time!))

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Hush skips over to Zane and tackle-hugs him. "I missed you

    Hush skips over to Zane and tackle-hugs him. "I missed you so much!" She kisses his cheek and then looks at him. "Did you miss me?" She askd quietly, looking down and drawing a line in the dirty floor with her combat boot.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Hush sighs. ((Hey, Zane! My Nook broke. I will be getting a new

    Hush sighs. ((Hey, Zane! My Nook broke. I will be getting a new one for Christmas. I can't wait.! Rawr. on my tablet.))

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Zane

    He winked at Hush, leaning back. "Who else missed me?"

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 16, 2013

    Hush yawns and looks at Jordan. ((HEY! I'k on my Tablet. My Nooo

    Hush yawns and looks at Jordan. ((HEY! I'k on my Tablet. My Nooo broke. Getting a new one ftor xmas. (: I'vhe missed you, Grave, and Zane! :D))

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Hush

    *she wraps her arms silently around Sam.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Hush

    *she hugs her knees in silence.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Amanda

    *walks in wear a machete and crossbow* Let's kill some zombies!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Teresa

    She stared out the window.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Lazer

    This rp is boring and inactivr. Buh bye faces of all different races

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2014

    Samael

    *he sits in the fort, his elbows resting on his elbows and his hands clasped.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    A bub who survived in a apocylpse

    Shoots a pistol &alpha

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Zane

    He dragged in Jack. "Erhm..." o.e "What's going on here?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Ninja

    Cool.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Byrd

    She crept cautiously toward the house, sliding her bow into it's sheath on her back and drew her hunting knife.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Serena

    Rocketa...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Irin

    With a shake of her head she rummage through her bag for extra clothes. She hadn't much but a change of clothes she did. Grabbing them she looke to make sure no one was watching before changing into them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 271 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14