Customer Reviews for

Artemis the Loyal (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

Average Rating 4.5
( 184 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(149)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever!

I've never read a book that I liked so much in aalmost my whole life. This series of books have inspired me to read tons of more books written by these magnificent authors. I love these books because I love the adventures the goddessgirls go on. I advise you to read the...
I've never read a book that I liked so much in aalmost my whole life. This series of books have inspired me to read tons of more books written by these magnificent authors. I love these books because I love the adventures the goddessgirls go on. I advise you to read the wonderful goddessgirl series to be inspired to read and read and READ.

posted by Anonymous on December 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Omg

Buy it now this book rocks

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 184 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Best book ever!

    I've never read a book that I liked so much in aalmost my whole life. This series of books have inspired me to read tons of more books written by these magnificent authors. I love these books because I love the adventures the goddessgirls go on. I advise you to read the wonderful goddessgirl series to be inspired to read and read and READ.

    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 10, 2011

    Question and excited

    I love this series so much when is 7 coming out after that medusa the mean number 8 SQWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. EE!

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Very good

    Best book i every read plus i love how artmis did what she belived in!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Go Girls!

    This book teaches you alot about how to be fair, and lots about being loyal to not only to yourself, but others.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    I

    I like

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2011

    Awsome!

    I' More exitedfor the sixth one because it has egyptian and greek (wich rick riordon has already written about try him he's amzaing!) And Isis too, so six should beat beat seven but thats alright i will still enjoy this one! P.S. try erin hunter, rick riordon, and j.k. rowling their awsome!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Anomous January,9 2012

    The best in the world.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    I love it!

    SO COOL!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    Love!

    This is one great series!!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2011

    Awsome

    Its so long too wait

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    My fave character

    I absolutly love all of the characters. But my personal fage was Aphrodite. She is so down to earth. She has a great personality. Shes actually perfect except for her mistakes. I wish i was her. Shes so awsome she brought out the sweet and charming side of ares. Team Aphridite 100%. Rate 1 if your team giant. Rate 2 if team zeus. Rate 3 if team Hera. Rate 4 if team Artemis. Rate 5 if team Aphridite. So the world of nook would officially know the fan fave. Majarity Rules! Go team Aphrodite

    Sincerly GG #1 fan,
    - Noraa

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Love it

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!! You love the series like me? THAN GET THE DANG BOOK!!!!!! IT IS BETTER THAN MYTHOLOGY ITSELF!!! (Well almost) I am in love with the series and can't believe how many people love the series! Millions do!!!!! MILLIONS!!! but read the 1st book before you read the others!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Artemis and Aphrodite

    Aphrodite is soooo pretty, and Artemis is really brave! BRAVO,BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    IOVE

    I think their the BEST!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Amazing

    I love these books and you will love all of them too i bet. Ok so the next book is about Medusa right? Well it is i think ok i think it is a bit weird to put Medusa in the series when she is always mean to everyone ( i am not saying that the next book is going to be like wrong with the series.) But i guess the authors want to put a twist in the series. Maybe Medusa joins the GG group or maybe she just wants to be immortal. I say look up the book and read the little comments like you would read in the back of the book basically. Hope this helped for people who have never read a " Goddess Girls "

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    AWESOME

    I just read it and it is probably the second best book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Goddess girls rock

    I give this series a 6 star review. Not 5 but 6.
    Go goddess girls!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Looooooove it!

    This series is really good.
    Im one of the biggest fans.
    Its a great book, and every girl should read the serird

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    READ IF READ ANYGREEK MYTHOLOGY

    its a percy jackson for girls

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Very good book

    Very good book, read it in one day. My favorite part was when Apollo used a paradox on the serpent. Good book for 8-12 year olds who like mythology.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 184 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10