Customer Reviews for

Artemis the Loyal (Goddess Girls Series #7)

Average Rating 4.5
( 187 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(150)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever!

I've never read a book that I liked so much in aalmost my whole life. This series of books have inspired me to read tons of more books written by these magnificent authors. I love these books because I love the adventures the goddessgirls go on. I advise you to read the...
I've never read a book that I liked so much in aalmost my whole life. This series of books have inspired me to read tons of more books written by these magnificent authors. I love these books because I love the adventures the goddessgirls go on. I advise you to read the wonderful goddessgirl series to be inspired to read and read and READ.

posted by Anonymous on December 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Omg

Buy it now this book rocks

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 187 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    READ IF READ ANYGREEK MYTHOLOGY

    its a percy jackson for girls

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Very good book

    Very good book, read it in one day. My favorite part was when Apollo used a paradox on the serpent. Good book for 8-12 year olds who like mythology.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Good

    These books r a bit to short and young for me, but boy r they good!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    I SOOOOOOOOO WANT TO READ ALL THE BOOKS

    I've only read 1 book and from reading that 1 book (which was Aphrodite the Diva) I want to read all the books. The reason I want to read all the books is because there all fiction books and I love fiction books

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Good book

    Good book

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Love it

    I loved this book as well as the other books

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Bad bad bad bad!As in amazing it was even better thann the time I cahgt my older brother watching wiggles on vidieo

    Amazing tottle rocked !

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    FANTASTIC

    This is one of the best series i've ever read. It is easy to understand and easy for me relate to because the goddess.girls in the books are around my age. Although the books are a little short, quality over quantity. :)

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    All Ready have it

    I got this book before I quote it came out on the nook I'm all most done with it2

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    Amazzzzzziiiiiinnnngggg series

    The seires is amazzzzzzziiiiiiiinnnnggggg

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    Artimiss lover

    OMG!!Artimis is back!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    AHHHHHHHHHH

    IMMA LIKE DIE IF IT DOESNT COME SOON AGGGGG

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2011

    So totally awesome

    Ok people need to stop dissing this book nobody has read it so shut up!!!!! I mean these books are good to some people so ya'll are just making fun of them.Stop being so mean please!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    A

    I cant read this book because it is taking forever to load. Is this happening to anybody else? Just wondering. Also i really want to read it because it says it is about how girls want to take a part in male-dominated sports

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2011

    Fx446rygfj25367rd74

    Hello my pretties, if u like this you should check out my new book. Its going ti be "RUTHLESS". Mwah. ~A.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    ?

    When dus this cumm out?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 28, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Sounds.......

    Awesome and Artemis is my 2nd favorite. Athena is my first because I look a lot like her and Aphrodite is my 3rd.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2014

    To awesome book

    I would change me by making me less weird...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Aphrodite

    Hi artemis this is aphrodite and to the writers this is a horrible seris of books why did you make it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    To:to im artemis

    Your r so mean shut up as in shut the crap up u r a ding bat an idiot a selfish stupid little baby if you ever say something mean again you will get it God and Jesus r so not happy wuth at all maybe u should go to church

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 187 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10