Customer Reviews for

Asphalt 7: Heat

Average Rating 3.5
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

138 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

A great HD racing game

Asphalt 7 is a fun HD racing game with great graphics. There are dozens of other similar games on other app markets, so it's nice that nook HD and HD+ owners will finally be able to play at least this one (When is RIPTIDE coming to Nook?). Game play is smooth on my No...
Asphalt 7 is a fun HD racing game with great graphics. There are dozens of other similar games on other app markets, so it's nice that nook HD and HD+ owners will finally be able to play at least this one (When is RIPTIDE coming to Nook?). Game play is smooth on my Nook HD+. This game takes a while to load no matter what device you're playing it on, but the short wait is worth it once you enter the highly detailed world of Asphalt 7! On the Nook HD+ distant graphics don't render as quickly as they do on my Nexus 7 with its Tegra 3 quad-core processor, but it's not a deal breaker. I would highly recommend anyone with a Nook HD or HD+ tablet to add this app to their device.

posted by BHow708 on December 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

53 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

Slow

Freezes my device :(

posted by Jill17 on December 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 9, 2012

    A great HD racing game

    Asphalt 7 is a fun HD racing game with great graphics. There are dozens of other similar games on other app markets, so it's nice that nook HD and HD+ owners will finally be able to play at least this one (When is RIPTIDE coming to Nook?). Game play is smooth on my Nook HD+. This game takes a while to load no matter what device you're playing it on, but the short wait is worth it once you enter the highly detailed world of Asphalt 7! On the Nook HD+ distant graphics don't render as quickly as they do on my Nexus 7 with its Tegra 3 quad-core processor, but it's not a deal breaker. I would highly recommend anyone with a Nook HD or HD+ tablet to add this app to their device.

    138 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Report

    This is the best agme ever!!!!

    76 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Great game

    Love the game and definantly recomend. I dont like thentiers i wish there was just a long line of carsnto buy, but overall you should buy the game

    57 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Awesome game

    Best so far with the HD

    54 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Cool!

    Great game. Graphics are so cooooool! The only problem is it requires in internet connection to run:(

    51 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2013

    Excellent, first-rate game and the best use of the HD resources

    Excellent, first-rate game and the best use of the HD resources on my Nook HD. The controls are very intuitive, and the replay value, for someone like me who can spend hours straight playing, was well worth the low cost compared to some of the other apps out there. 5/5

    40 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Fun Game

    Amazing graphics, plently of races in career

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Beautiful.

    It's a shame you need Internet access to play.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    This game is awesome!

    I give it 5 starz i just wish it didnt need an internet connection to play it works at my house sometimes but thats only after i go to a place with wifi i really hope they fix this problem

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Cool

    This app is awsome its just like need for speed. Amazing graphics

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Awesome

    I love this game! (It's really frustrating when you get wrecked)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Great

    Great game. Can be redundant and needs wifi to run. Fantastic multi-player mode. One of the best games on nook.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Great game

    Asphalt 7 is a great game with tons of replay value. There are a ton of cool features like upgradable cars

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Hehdbf

    Any body who gave it a bad review you need to get your nook fixed! So don't make a review p.s this app is great and entertaining for me (except when i lose. I want to throw my nook trough the window!) But this doesn't happen often.this app is great and im a girl

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Asphalt 7

    Asphalt 7 is my favorite game on my nook hd. Awesome graphics,ton of cars. But it's missing the lottery and a lot of newly added cars.

    P.S. like if we should get minecraft and asphalt 8

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Fun game !

    Very fun game, the best dollar you can spend your money on and my kids love it too !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2013

    Asphalt 7

    Best racing game ever! Tons of races, lots of cars and fantastic graphics!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Gteat game

    The gtaphics are.amazeing. but there should.be damage like dents to the car

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Bbh

    Xnnxnxndndmsmdmskekeejjsjejeiekseskwk…

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    249 247 243 239 235 231 227

    3500 3495 3497 3486 3480
    3472 3469 3464

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2