Customer Reviews for

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood

Average Rating 4.5
( 84 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

as good as the game

after just beating assassin's creed brotherhood i was very pleased to see that the book followedthe game. it gives agood view of the different people who played important roles during that time period and would be good for someone who enjoys history.

posted by kionee on January 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

Merde! Fottere! Best book ever

posted by 10551454 on March 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    just like game

    this book has every single detail of the game this author is amazing

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    as good as the game

    after just beating assassin's creed brotherhood i was very pleased to see that the book followedthe game. it gives agood view of the different people who played important roles during that time period and would be good for someone who enjoys history.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 11, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!!!!

    Greatest book ever made in my life

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2011

    good

    if your looking for a book with action and a story not as damn hard to follow as the game this is perfect for you.assassins creepd brotherhood i a diffrent not so hard to understand story.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2010

    penakha

    peenakha

    3 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Need to know

    What order are the books in

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    STARGATE UBISOFT SPARKLE

    A white matrix picks a date then fade And people say rome wasnt built in a dayyyyah BLOOM TRANSITION The birds get the hell out of there Because they know something's going down {is he gonna die.} No its a medium shot. Pan Zoom and slo-mo means he's the target. Mysterious hooded man watches {from a distance} Takes a second to look awesome. Time to go walk in slow motion so you still look awesome. Guard just saw you and he's gonna shoot you. Dont mind him just keep looking awesome that shadow will take care of him. WHITE! Guard says stop just kill him with your awesome the other got hit by an arrow so your good. PART THE RED SEA. Hopefully they have good armor. No they dont mabey they do. THEY DONT. Now act like you didnt do it {theyre not bying it} Target comes out of his shelter. Hes destracted by a feather. Hes like shoot me. He likes feathers. He looks up when he remembers OOH I LOVE BIRDS! Nod at the bird and PEOPLE DIE everywhere PEOPLE DIE. Target doesnt die hes fine. Target send horsemen to die. Kill the horse the rider falls down. Kill the rider the rider falls down. And targets still alive. Target nods and some other guys that were hiding in pillars jump out then target pulls out his sword and goes to smell his sword {not sure why} Mysterious hooded man is joined by other hooded people. Your net. RUNNING RUNNING. SLOW MOTION JUMP ATTACK!
    Tobuscus

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Can you put on assassins creed 1,2,3 the book on here so i can read the whole thing of assassins creed?

    I realy like assassins creed but i do not have allthe games yet, and by the way, i woud rather read them befor plaing it so can you put on all of them even the new ones.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    To below

    Not very long

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2014

    To Ezio Gamer click hear

    Plez stop talking about ezino his olny good game is revalations and corror is better in assassins creed add on pack tyrony of king washington because the has animal powers hears how the fight would go down ezio and connor would fight w/ their hiden blades then conner will turn into a bear and smash the ground sending him back then he wil fly up and ari assassinate him and it will probly fail but connor will put his wolf on witch makes him invisable and if ezio uses eagial vision he will probibly see him idk but to finish ezio off connor will call in 3 wolves to destract him not kill him and conner will turn into a bird again and go on those wire things and use the rope dart and hang him to hulimate him and prove he is a better assassian for all people to see

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Cool

    I love it make alot more please?!?!






    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Sup from- Ezio gamer subject My top boy EZIO

    Ok i just found this book on nook but it is the best. If you havent bought it yet GET IT. Caution some innapropiate "things happen" I rate it T for teen. But anyway the book is the bomb i wish i was Ezio soooooooooo badly. I have played the game and read the book Ezio is wicked ( for a middle aged man) I have so much to say but not enough space. In my opinion the docter he meets is stupid and FAT. Who in the world would say Ezio will never recover properly i am going to refraine from cussing at him for veiwer discresion JK im christian. Other than that the book is awesome. Buy it now.


    God bless you all - Ezio gamer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Click on this

    Want a good assasins creed song. Go to youtube amd look up assasins creed brotherhood song. Really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    To Guess what

    Cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2013

    I have added it to my wishlist and as a huge gaming and AC fan..

    I have added it to my wishlist and as a huge gaming and AC fan...I am ashamed to say I had no idea these books existed...thx B&N!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    I have the video game...

    The video game is awesome! So im assuming this has tge same amount of action as the game. And if it does, you will definetly enjoy reading it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Awesome

    Aside from being a vey very long book, I did enjoy reading it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Awesome

    I liked the book alot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Ezio auditore

    I HAVE A BEAAAAAARD OMGGGGGGG

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Epic? Epic!

    This book is amazing SAAAAAN!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5