BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Astraware Casino Deluxe

Average Rating 4
( 2104 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1114)

4 Star

(636)

3 Star

(190)

2 Star

(80)

1 Star

(84)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

137 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Worth it!

I really have spent WAY too much time playing all around this casino. Nice graphics, clean design, and the best part is the never-ending supply of cash to play with (life should be this good). I give it an 8 out of 10. Rounder

posted by 8873707 on July 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Froze

I had been enjoying games until Texas holden froze, rebooting did not help.

posted by Anonymous on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Froze

    I had been enjoying games until Texas holden froze, rebooting did not help.

    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    I was so excited to play but was sooo disappointed.

    In Duces are Wild if you win 4 of a kind, it is to pay you 45 but only gives you 25. Pay outs are wrong.

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Not accurate at all

    I had an A2345 while the comp had an AA22K and he won...last I checked a straight beat 2 pair. Our shared ace came from the flop...

    15 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Fun when it works

    I've had fun playing it while it works but it's crashed 3 times on me now and I have to reset my nook every time. If they can fix that then I would enjoy it more.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    FUN TO PLAY, BUT HAS ALREADY CRASHED MY NOOK TWICE. APPARENTLY A

    FUN TO PLAY, BUT HAS ALREADY CRASHED MY NOOK TWICE. APPARENTLY A COMMON PROBLEM. TAKES A LONG TIME FOR NOOK TO REBOOT!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Game freeze

    This game is good when it doesnt freeze up. When it freeze you can lose all your point that sink

















    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Texas Hold em stopped working

    Need to fix this. All other games work fine. Texas Hold em has frozen, reboot doesn't work.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2011

    Beware of payoffs

    This game has excellent graphics BUT in horseraceing a winning bet of $25 on a 40-1 shot only paid $525 instead of $1000. Consistantly did not payout correct amts on winning long shots. In Slots game even when betting on 7-9 lines, there was no payout when 3 matching symbols lined up side by side in the 2,3 & 4 postions on lines 1,2 & 3 and the wild cards did not come into play correctly, often they didn't count at all. PAYOFFS ALSO DID NOT MATCH THE AMOUNTS LISTED FOR SLOT COMBINATIONS! FELT RIPPED OFF IN BOTH AREAS!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Crashes Tablet

    It is pretty dissapointing. Really not worth it. Especially since it crashes Tablet every time . Thumbs down.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    Too easy.

    I it bought for the texas hold'em and after an hour I can win pretty much every hand. The opponents have the same thought process and once you figure out how they act it's no fun.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Proper raising

    Needs no limit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2014

    Mad

    I lost all my money that I worked so hard to win, there should be a default to recover my winnings at

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Everytime i get 3 million it freezes up and i loose all my cash.n why cant they fix this?

    Dam i hate loosing my weekly winnings because it freezes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Disappointed

    I had $160K and the game crashed and started me over

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Astro casino

    Great game to play by yourself.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Slots

    Would like to see more variety of slots. Get bored playing the same game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Bad update

    Loaded update, now I can' t change bet minimums or change speed on Keno. Very frustraded. Worked fine before update.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Update deleted all funds which I had accumulated, reducing base to original starting amounts.

    I enjoyed the game for several months until adding the updates which removed all the winnings achieved during that time. Not in the mood to start over, I planned to remove the app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Glich in program



    Disappoonted that due to glich in program have losst all of my winnings at least 8 times in the month I have been playing
    Not as much fun





    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Problem

    Games sometimes hang.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4