Customer Reviews for

Astraware Kriss Kross Deluxe

Average Rating 4.5
( 209 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(131)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Fun game

I love till ins like this and this game is very challenging. However I cannot get the daily puzzle to load. It says it cannot connect to the internet but my connection is fine. Hope they fix this soon.

posted by 1112987 on October 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Same problem

I have the same problem with trying to dowload the daily puzzle. Is there a fix for this?

posted by needsomenookie on November 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Fun Game

    Smooth interface and an overall fun game.

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Love it!

    This is a fun alternative to suduko and crossword puzzles. I played these in paper form, but those magazine/books have been getting harder to find. I was thrilled to find this app for almost endless play!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Excellent Game!

    First started playing the crosswords puzzle game that came on my nook and I loved playing the daily puzzles! Then I found this one on the shop from Astraware too, I read the description and bought it. After three days this game is definitely worth the money!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2012

    Enjoyable

    We really like this app.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Really fun

    Its a great time killer game. Fun and something to play with the kids

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Great game.

    Loved playing this game growing up. Even better on nook. Game is easy to use and play. Highly recommend!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Very fun!

    Love the game and enjoy the daily puzzles.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    An old favorite

    Remember the old Kriss-Kross magazines? Now it's digital. I love it!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    KrissKross

    Love it! Play every day

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Exellent game!

    No problems, fun format, no typing, and fast! I love it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Love it!

    It is so much fun to drag and drop the words instead of typing.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Love it

    Older people like myself need to keep our minds working. This fits the bill.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Astraware

    This amazing game will leave you wanting more, with it's brain teasing, and strategy leaving you with the desire to be the top opponent.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Love it!

    Astraware has done it again by creating another classic word game in nook format! It works beautifully, and is so much easier to work with than pen and paper. The daily and weekend puzzles make it fun to check in everyday. And while it can be a bit tricky to maneuver the word around the grid without accidentally erasing previous entries, it is still manageable. Nice job!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Great game

    This game is very addictive. I have other word games but find my self spending more of my fun time with this one. I do hope new games will be available when I am done with all the current ones on the board. I highly recommend it. Try it. You will not be dissapointed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Great Game

    Its awesome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Great fun!

    Very challenging and engaging.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Great game

    Really enjoy the game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    Great fun

    So much fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    Great game

    I love this game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7