Customer Reviews for

Astrology Zone Premier

Average Rating 3.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Great!

I had no problems with this app. I think it is great. There's alot of other things the app can show you, like what your sign means, how compatable you are with your partner, your daily horoscope, your monthly horoscope, how to releave stress, and a whole lot more. I use...
I had no problems with this app. I think it is great. There's alot of other things the app can show you, like what your sign means, how compatable you are with your partner, your daily horoscope, your monthly horoscope, how to releave stress, and a whole lot more. I use this app everyday and I can say I truly enjoy it.

posted by NoTimeToBurn on July 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Dont listen to people

That person that said terrible just has NO connection

posted by 5550431 on June 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted July 6, 2011

    Great!

    I had no problems with this app. I think it is great. There's alot of other things the app can show you, like what your sign means, how compatable you are with your partner, your daily horoscope, your monthly horoscope, how to releave stress, and a whole lot more. I use this app everyday and I can say I truly enjoy it.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    The update really fixed this app!

    Since the update was done, the app works much better and faster. Nice work!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    VERY GOOD APP!!! GET IT!!

    Dont listen to these people!! This app is very good and always right!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    I really love this app; I didn't start my day without it, but no

    I really love this app; I didn't start my day without it, but now I have upgraded to a Nook Tablet and it's not available anymore and I am very upset about that. Please make it available on the Nook Tablet! Please, Please, Please!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2011

    Fun

    If u use the the lined icon on the bottom of app alot more options open up. I enjoy the horoscopes in the paper and in the back of magazines and this provides much more reading. Loved it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2011

    BN Nookster

    Hey everyone! You can change what your sign is. At the bottom there is a button with lines on it. If you click that button a menu will show up, profile is one of the options. Click on the profile option, and you can put your name and birthday. Hope this helps. Enjoy!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    nice app

    its a nice app

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 7, 2011

    Amazing!

    I love that I can now have Susan Miller's Astrology Zone on my Nook! I have the iPhone app, and use it everyday! Now I can access my horoscopes on my Nook! Thanks for making it available in the B&N Store! Highly recommended.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2011

    App+update%3F++Looks+good.

    I+don%27t+know+what+people+are+complaining+about%2C+but+this+app+is+great.++I+can+see+my+daily+and+monthly+horoscopes+with+ease+and+Susan+Miller+is+the+greatest.++If+I+could+give+it+more+than+5+stars%2C+I+would.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2011

    This is amazing!!!!!!!

    Omg i love this app youll love it too if your totaly into the zodiac stuff i learned alot bout myself

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Cool

    Used daily. Sort of helpful.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2013

    Recommend

    Each month, week, and day Astrology Zone Premier provides you with your Horoscope. Whether you believe in astrology or not, the horoscope guides, warns, and alerts you to obstacles in life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Wonderful Astrology App!!

    Susan Miller has always been on the top tier of Astrologers and this app is representatve of her quality of work in the field. This app allows you to set you own sign for daily & monthly readings as well as many other aspects to refer to, such as health & romance. Then, simply choose another sign for another family member or friend and they can read their well designed horoscope as well!

    Overall, an excellent app, wll worth 10 times what you will pay for it!

    Well ... what are you waiting for?? Buy it!

    You won't be sorry ... unless, maybe you're a Taurus, then ...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Astrology

    I love, love, love reading my horoscope every day! There are so many things to read about with this app! A++

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Days and dates do not match up

    The date does not match the day of the week. The reading for the day is consistent, for example it may say 'tomorrow, Friday...' but the date is off. I have requested help on the Phunware, Inc. website but have not received a reply, and it's not yet been resolved. I have rebooted my nook; not sure what else to do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Stopped working

    I am having an issue with the app all of a sudden, but when it was working, it was eerily accurate!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Lov this

    Thnx for this app.... it keeps me entertained since it has lots of futuristic things u might experience or might happen. I espexially luv that its long and takes a while to read the things going throughout the months and days. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 28, 2012

    HOAX

    beware this is a hoax. I never received the ap even though I paid for it !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Date.

    The only problem im having is the date is a day ahead...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Great

    I love reading my horoscope in the morning. Great format, and these horoscopes are sometimes strangely true.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3