Customer Reviews for

Astrology Zone Premier

Average Rating 3.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Great!

I had no problems with this app. I think it is great. There's alot of other things the app can show you, like what your sign means, how compatable you are with your partner, your daily horoscope, your monthly horoscope, how to releave stress, and a whole lot more. I use...
I had no problems with this app. I think it is great. There's alot of other things the app can show you, like what your sign means, how compatable you are with your partner, your daily horoscope, your monthly horoscope, how to releave stress, and a whole lot more. I use this app everyday and I can say I truly enjoy it.

posted by NoTimeToBurn on July 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Dont listen to people

That person that said terrible just has NO connection

posted by 5550431 on June 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 6, 2011

    Great!

    I had no problems with this app. I think it is great. There's alot of other things the app can show you, like what your sign means, how compatable you are with your partner, your daily horoscope, your monthly horoscope, how to releave stress, and a whole lot more. I use this app everyday and I can say I truly enjoy it.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    The update really fixed this app!

    Since the update was done, the app works much better and faster. Nice work!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    VERY GOOD APP!!! GET IT!!

    Dont listen to these people!! This app is very good and always right!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 7, 2011

    Amazing!

    I love that I can now have Susan Miller's Astrology Zone on my Nook! I have the iPhone app, and use it everyday! Now I can access my horoscopes on my Nook! Thanks for making it available in the B&N Store! Highly recommended.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2011

    App+update%3F++Looks+good.

    I+don%27t+know+what+people+are+complaining+about%2C+but+this+app+is+great.++I+can+see+my+daily+and+monthly+horoscopes+with+ease+and+Susan+Miller+is+the+greatest.++If+I+could+give+it+more+than+5+stars%2C+I+would.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2011

    This is amazing!!!!!!!

    Omg i love this app youll love it too if your totaly into the zodiac stuff i learned alot bout myself

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Wonderful Astrology App!!

    Susan Miller has always been on the top tier of Astrologers and this app is representatve of her quality of work in the field. This app allows you to set you own sign for daily & monthly readings as well as many other aspects to refer to, such as health & romance. Then, simply choose another sign for another family member or friend and they can read their well designed horoscope as well!

    Overall, an excellent app, wll worth 10 times what you will pay for it!

    Well ... what are you waiting for?? Buy it!

    You won't be sorry ... unless, maybe you're a Taurus, then ...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Astrology

    I love, love, love reading my horoscope every day! There are so many things to read about with this app! A++

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Lov this

    Thnx for this app.... it keeps me entertained since it has lots of futuristic things u might experience or might happen. I espexially luv that its long and takes a while to read the things going throughout the months and days. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Great

    I love reading my horoscope in the morning. Great format, and these horoscopes are sometimes strangely true.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Great app

    Very accurate (at least for me)
    Well worth the cost. Wish it was available for the tablet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Jolly

    This is a pretty good app. The only thing that bugs me is the daily horoscopes are a day ahead. Say today is January 14th...i have to look at yesterdays horoscope because todays says January 15.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Excellent!

    I'm not a huge Astrology person ... but Susan Miller is the BEST there is and her insight is unbelievably accurate.

    This app comes with tons of information! Susan's Daily and monthly columns are there plus so much more.

    The software itself is excellent. Very easy to maneuver and nice graphics. An excellent value!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    THIS IS FREAKY

    it seems like ehatever my horscope is it seems true in some twisted way its so cool!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2011

    AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted September 7, 2011

    Fun app

    I really love this app i use it quite often im not sure if its exaclty pro worthy but as an amateur zodiac enthusist i think its great i havent had any problems with it running correctly like the others

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    Accurate, love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2011

    I love it!!!

    I am in love with this app. Since i was little i hav been obsessed with my zodiac sign and everything (including love stuff) that they say is always true. I dont know why its getting bad reviews cause i love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I like this a lot it even tells you what car you would like! It doesnt freeze and it remembers your horoscope. I dont know what the bad reviewers are talking about

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2011

    !

    Ya get the update or t refresh it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2