Customer Reviews for

Atkins Recipes - Revised Edition - 1000 Atkins Diet Recipes - With Hyperlinked Table of Contents

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Could not open

    Recieved book, but I am unable to see cover or contents. Does anyone have a tip?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Will dl but wont open. Continually loads.

    I got it to open once but the page was blank and it would not turn to the next page. Tried again to open but it just got stuck on the opening /loading page. Please fix so i can use it. Thanx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    A great Gift i had no idea about.

    I received this book for my birthday not to long ago. Am not going to lie to you it wasn't my favorite gift. But i am a bit over weight and one day i just happen to have sometime on my hands and i started looking at it. And it just made sense to me. No crazy diet, no eating soups everyday. It just had some good recipes that i use almost everyday now. I'd like to think in a year i will be thinner and heather. If you your looking for a good atkins book this ones as good as any.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    This's very useful for me

    I have been looking around to find some diet books, because I'm in body building exercises method and i found this. which has various category recipes , I can have more choices to make my meals with a great taste and enough utritiousness!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    RECIPES THAT WORK

    I have tried many low carbohydrate diets in the past and had very little success. I never succeeded in making tasty and satisfying foods that would work with the diet plan. Well, that all ended with the purchase of this e book. This book is full of quick and easy recipes that will not be a strain on your budget or your waist.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    Great atkins diet recipe book!!

    This is a great atkins diet recipe book with very delicious and easy recipes. This book was really helpful. There are so many yummy diet recipes. It really works for me. The book was easy to read and very easy to understand! I would highly recommend it to one and all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    Atkins Diet Recipes Book

    This cookbook really increased the different types of meals I am eating, and broadened my scope of foods considerably. When I found myself having extreme cravings for chocolate and sugar, the dessert recipes were a definite help.The recipes are simple, the ingredients aren't so obscure or expensive as to render the recipes useless, and the cooking time is minimal. I highly recommend this book to anyone on Atkins, especially anyone with a busy lifestyle without a lot of time to spend in the kitchen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    Very good cookbook

    This is a very good cookbook if you want to go on a diet .It contains so many good and original recipes you won't have the time to try them all .You must have this .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    The best book with many awesome recipes!

    Of course I have bought this book, but unfortunately, I didn't have much time to try all the recipe. I tried some and the result is unbelievable, diet recipe and good taste are what we are expecting, right? With an acceptable price, why don't you buy it and try yourself?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    A great book for dieting!

    I have always been a follower of the Atkins diet and with this new revised book it makes following it so much easier. I like the hyperlinked table of contents as well as it makes navigating thru the book so much easier. A great book to help you stay on track and the food tastes great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Atkins Recipes - Revised Edition - 1000 Atkins Diet Recipes - With Hyperlinked Table of Contents"

    another great diet book that has receently been updated. This book is even better than the original. I will continue to prepare recipes from this classic boook now in kindle form!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    So Helpful!

    This book has so many great recipes to help you lose weight. I couldn't believe all of the different, delicious foods that I was able to eat from this book. It makes dieting not seem like dieting!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great Book For Diet Recipes

    Are you looking to lose weight with some good recipes? I highly recommend this 1000 Atkins Diet Recipe book. They have alot of great recipes in it to help with your weightloss goals.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1