Customer Reviews for

Attached

Average Rating 4
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    I loved this book cried in the middle but it kept me coming back

    I loved this book cried in the middle but it kept me coming back to this and would defintely read this again just with a box of tissues!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Heart-wrenching

    Be prepared to cry your heart out....whether it be from lonliness, sadness, greif, relief, or joy! Very good story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Very Good

    For being such a short story and a FREE item, this was very well written and I could NOT put it down!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Love it

    This book made me cry, laugh and feel for the chatacters. I wished there would be a second part about the daughter but thats just me. I love the story and they way they fell in love. Omg! Love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    phenominal story.

    I havent cried while reading a book in a looong time. This one definitely has its tear jerking moments. My only negative criticism is the poor ediying. Errors in word usage were common, and grammar fell by the wayside in some chapters. But otherwise, the writing was intense.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Very good

    I am glad i read this. Well done author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Clean & Cute Romance!

    Also, it was very sad with a happy ending! It lacked substance, so this definiet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Half a star

    It is very rare for me to start a book and not get to the end within a day or two, but I couldn't get past the first twenty pages. This is so poorly written that it was almost painful. I would give half a star if i could.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Ugh

    Wrote a long review that got deleted, so Ill just sum it up. This book is terrible. Its depressing, the plot is boring and drags out, the characters are dull and very choppily thought out. Male lead speaks with a strong accent with lots of old fashioned verbage, yet his thoughts reflect none of that. He giggles. Alot. Female lead is majorly depressing, totally weak. Ugh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Really cute.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Attached

    This was a pleasantly surprising good short read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Jumps around

    This story was good but hard to follow at times. Didnt flow good but if you have patience not a bad story overall

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Too sad

    Having lost my mother at age 11-- from the big "C" and having my dad bringing his girlfriend to the funeral --I can relate to this book. I'm still up in the air about this one. I am a quick reader this one seemed to take me forever--not good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Sad

    It had a happy ending, but i found most of the book rather sad and depressing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1