Customer Reviews for

Attack of the Ninja Frogs (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

Average Rating 4.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Mom approved, kid loved!

Both my 11 year old son and I will review:
Mom's review: I thought this book was so great. Read with my son over summer to practice his book report skills, and we both enjoyed the storyline as well as the awesome pictures. I am actually excited to get the next book in ...
Both my 11 year old son and I will review:
Mom's review: I thought this book was so great. Read with my son over summer to practice his book report skills, and we both enjoyed the storyline as well as the awesome pictures. I am actually excited to get the next book in the series (yeah, I'll admit I like a kid's book!). It really keeps your interest, chapter based so you can easily bookmark your spot, and not too thick to seem daunting to a child who would rather not be reading. A++
Son's review: This book was full of adventure and laughs. It made you want to read the book nonstop. You can read it over and over again because it is so fun to read. Plus, part of the pictures are in comic form.

posted by 1518535 on July 17, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

G

Thats a nice everything you have there. Id be a shame if something happend to it. - A Creeper

posted by Anonymous on March 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Mom approved, kid loved!

    Both my 11 year old son and I will review:
    Mom's review: I thought this book was so great. Read with my son over summer to practice his book report skills, and we both enjoyed the storyline as well as the awesome pictures. I am actually excited to get the next book in the series (yeah, I'll admit I like a kid's book!). It really keeps your interest, chapter based so you can easily bookmark your spot, and not too thick to seem daunting to a child who would rather not be reading. A++
    Son's review: This book was full of adventure and laughs. It made you want to read the book nonstop. You can read it over and over again because it is so fun to read. Plus, part of the pictures are in comic form.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    The Best Book Ever

    I can't stop reading it it's prety much my nooks main book

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    It is awsome

    Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii lllllllllllllllllllove it best book

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    Cool

    Awesum

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    Asome!!!!!!!

    Get this book!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Cool

    One of the best books ever readed

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    This id so cool.

    This is awesome! Oh,look a ninja frog. Ack!
    I'm dead.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Great good not bad book

    It is pritty funny and full of action it took me the first book to realize a GIRL wrote this, I myself is a girl but the book is great full of all that good juicy reading material. It would be best if the author read these then she would see how many people love her book's and keep writing book's. It is great.

    You gotta love this book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Awsome

    Best book ever,bro!?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Hi

    This book is so awsome i havent even read it

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    So good book the best so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thes book is so awsom!! So far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Good Book!

    This book is outstanding. They have added a new character to the story! I love how they wrote the storyline! I recormend this book to everyone!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    ??

    Wendell & suki sitting in a tree! K-i-s-s-i-n-g! First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes a baby in a baby carriage!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Own it

    Graet book shood get

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Woohoo

    Great!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    The awesomenes

    Reading it

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Cole

    We need a new HQ lm locked out of our current

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    G

    Thats a nice everything you have there. Id be a shame if something happend to it. - A Creeper

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Read it!

    Read this book read this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    AMAZING

    Its just awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2