Customer Reviews for

Australia (iMinds Travel Series)

Average Rating 4
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2014

    Warrior Moon & Paw Clover

    Moon looks around, then pads out of camp. Clover sighs, licking her black-and-white paw.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2014

    An eagle

    Flew in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    Ty

    The egnant she padded in. I was told to come here?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    Paw Murder

    "I am honered to be here."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    Chemical

    Sat in a clump of shadows

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    To shadowfang

    Thank u for wacthing over my son i will see u in two weeks.and im glad u and spectra started a family bye for now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2014

    Killer

    Walked in hello im going to rp a cat killer so dont get all upset.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    To Spectre *redo!*

    Here we can talk at 'zelink' res 1z

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2014

    Hey! You up there! Click on this!

    Want a cool place to kick it? Well then come to Club Dragon, where all your wildest dreams can come true. Join us at 'Pak' result 1! I hope to see you there soon! -Bruce

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2014

    Warrior Dash

    "Chatting. And you?" He purred, gently licking her ear.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2014

    Jinx&co.

    Jinx ran over to Alpha Spectre."i found active clans!"she says.<br>Apple looks for Dove Dawn.<br>Kill looks for Sand.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    Lark Song

    She yowled in pain and fury. She slashed aimlessly at Thistlefang's eyes, spitting. Her eyes blazed, and her claws felt flesh. She bit him, at the tip of his tail. Her claws aimed blows his flanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    Randi

    (Going back...Good luck BloodClan.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2014

    Claw Heather

    "Watcha doin?" she mewed cheerfully, padding over to Dash and taking a seat next to him.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2014

    To Extinction

    Wow... you guys got inactive. Id do something quick before the Clan dies all together...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    Ashfire

    Stabbed him more in the throat and face and then limped out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    Briar

    The dark brown she cat walked in. "Can l join?" She asked curtly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2014

    Beta Grass and Paw Sand

    Grass rolled over in sleep <p>

    Sand padded cheerfully next to pigeon, "Hi!" She mewed cheerfully

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2014

    Paw flame

    May i join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2014

    Lake

    She watched the camp. ((I'm a kit, am I supposed to have anything infront of my name?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2