Customer Reviews for

The Collected Works of W.B. Yeats Vol. III: Autobiogra

Average Rating 4.5
( 9 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 9 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Wow!!!

    A cliffy! XD I hate cliffhangers! Awesome chapter tho!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Ronalf

    SON OF A *****!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you realy have a way with words. You make meh love/hate ur books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Shadowwing

    You better post your next part soon or i will have a hissy fit. You are that good of a writer. I hate suspense.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Nnnnoooooooo!!!!!!!!!

    You cant leave it that way!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    CONTINUE

    You can't leave me hanging like that! ~ Rainbowfall

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Wow!

    Great writing! Lovin it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Aargh!

    Nooooo! NOTHING from StarClan! Curse you cliffhangers!!!! -Portal &#10023

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Oh My Gosh!

    What? No sign from Starclan? Aaaahhhhhhh!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Winterberry's Struggle ~ Chapter 12

    Winterpaw pelted back to camp, angry at Foxpaw and Dustpaw. Her mind was also swirling about who the new leader would be, and how Dustpaw and Harepaw's warrior ceremony was suppose to be today. <br> *I wonder what Hazelpaw's warrior name is?* she thought, until an unfamiliar scent stopped her in her tracks. It was neither WaterClan nor ScorchClan. Curious, Winterpaw padded into camp. Ripplestar and Owlblizzard's bodies were already buried; but WaterClan wasn't greiving. They were crowded around something, arguing and throwing hostile glares. <br> *Fighting about who should be leader? Foolish!* At the same time Winterpaw was a bit offended. <br> *And literally the minute after my father was buried...* She pushed and shoved her way into the crowd to see what was going on. There was that strange scent again... nothing Jaysong had ever taught her about. A blue-gray rogue with stone-gray eyes sat calmly in the middle of the mob. <br> "We shouldn't let him join!" A cat called out. <br> "Give him a chance! He said he can help us after this dark time of battle." <br> "Maybe he's planning to become leader! Sorry, pal, you can't just wander into our camp after seing our leader and deputy die and ask to join so you can become the leader! We don't need your help." Still, the blue rogue said nothing. He simply waited for the commotion to die down. <br> "I do not plan to become leader, what a silly thing to say. After witnessing that battle, I realized that the safest option would be to join a group, not stay solitary. What will happen when I grow old, or injure myself? Of if I got caught by an enemie patrol? I just wish to join you as a warrior. Please." The rogue said in a deep voice. Fawnspots and Crystalsky stepped forward. <br> "Crystalsky was mate to Ripplestar, and I to Owlblizzard. We should have the most authority. I say we give him a chance," Fawnspots declared, her eyes shining toward the rogue. Yowls of protest from the Clan rose, but were quieted by Crystalsky. <br> "I agree. If he shows any sign of disloyalty, he's out. If that fair enough to everyone?" WaterClan let out small murmurs of reluctant agreement. "What's your name?" <br> "Stone," he replied evenly. <br> "Well, welcome to WaterClan, Stone," Fawnspots purred. At the same moment, Oceanheart raced throught the camp entrance, a look of urgency in his eyes. He took no notice to Stone and talked fast. <br> "I went to the Silverpool to *gasp* see what StarClan had to say about leadership," he had to pause, panting for air. <br> "Continue," Crystalsky urged. <br> "StarClan sent me nothing. My dream was blank. A black abyss of nothing." -Reflections&#9830

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 9 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1