Customer Reviews for

The Awakening (Darkest Powers Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1020 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(677)

4 Star

(227)

3 Star

(89)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Amazing book!

Chloe Saunders is back in the second book of the Darkest Powers series. If you haven't read The Summoning yet read it before reading this review. SPOILERS.

At the end of the first book Chloe and Rae go to Chloe's Aunt Lauren for help, not knowing that she is workin...
Chloe Saunders is back in the second book of the Darkest Powers series. If you haven't read The Summoning yet read it before reading this review. SPOILERS.

At the end of the first book Chloe and Rae go to Chloe's Aunt Lauren for help, not knowing that she is working for the very group that they are trying to escape from. As a result, Chloe and Rae end up locked in a high security warehouse that houses the Edison Groups many experiments. Luckily, Derek and Simon are still on the run and on the lookout for Chloe and Rae.

After encountering ghosts of some of the former Lyle House occupants Chloe decides to take matters into her own hands and figure out a way to escape, this time for good. With the help of Liz's ghost and a trapped demi-demon Chloe manages to find more information about the Edison group and how she can possibly escape from them.

Once away from the Edison group Chloe is forced to face the reality of living on the run with nowhere and nobody to turn to other than Tori, Derek, and Simon. Her father has posted a $500,000 reward for her safe return and the Edison group is no longer worried about keeping any of them alive.

Will Chloe and the others be able to outrun the Edison group or will their luck finally run out? Will Chloe ever figure out what her true feelings are for Derek and Simon?

The Darkest Powers series is full of paranormal happenings, betrayal, and budding romance. I highly recommend this series for any fans of the Twilight series. Definitely not the same story line but just as good.

posted by katiesbookblog on March 3, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Disappointing

I awaited anxiously for this book to come out...what a disappointment.
The first book was much better, this continuation in the series did not offer enough to satisfy my curiosity. Not enough questions answered. The story dragged on and was anticlimatic. Hopefully the ...
I awaited anxiously for this book to come out...what a disappointment.
The first book was much better, this continuation in the series did not offer enough to satisfy my curiosity. Not enough questions answered. The story dragged on and was anticlimatic. Hopefully the third book overcomes this bump in the series.

posted by 1438844 on June 7, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 227 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12
  • Posted February 15, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Great Read

    The book the Awakening was even better then the summoning. While in the summoning you are kept wating a bit to progress to the big exciting part the awakening starts off pretty well. I enjoyed this book very much and could not put it down, it is a fast read (for me I guss) and is written really well. I would suggest this book for grades six and up becuse you have to pay attention to certin events well to understand things. Overall very good book. If you are looking for something to keep you entertained it is a good book for the job

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    The adventure continues..

    The Awakening starts off right where The Summoning left off and right after reading that first sentence there's no stopping you until you've finished the book.
    *WARNING if you haven't read the first one the following might spoil it a bit for you so go read The Summoning!! Don't worry though I won't spoil Awakening for you*
    Chloe and Rae were captured because Chloe's Aunt Lauren betrayed her. Now Chloe has to find a way out of this new place the Edison Group has locked her into and find Derek and Simon especially since Simon has a little dark secret that acquires immediate attention. The Edison Group is a group of people who genetically modified a bunch of kids with supernatural abilities. These people are obviously not good people since, as we learned, they are responsible for the death of Liz and possibly other kids.
    As we all know would happen, Chloe finds a way out (!!!!). She reunites with Simon and Derek of course. Ahhh Derek!!! I love him!! :D ehem Anywho....They all have to find the one person that might be able to help them and that's Andrew, an old friend of Derek and Simon's dad, thing is they're not sure if he'll still be there after all those years especially since Andrew and D&S's dad had a "falling out". That's not the only problem though. On their journey they get separated, encounter werewolves, crazy people trying to kill them, and much more fun fun fun!! :D
    This sequel was much more fast paced than the second one and I loved it!! The story just keeps getting better and better there is never a dull moment. Unfortunately like all great things, it must come to an end, and of course it did which made me soo sad :( but extremely anxious to know what will happen in the third and last installment in the Darkest Powers series. I'm very good at picturing whatever it is I'm reading in my head so it's like I'm watching a movie and I miss it!! I can still "see" it in my head and wish I could go "see" the third book already! hehe
    I'm so glad Kelley's writing and creativeness is amazing otherwise I don't think I would like this book as much. :) I am a huge fan of the fact that she wrote this series in the POV of Chloe it just makes it better and I would not like it any other way.
    I just LOVE Derek, he's one of my absolute favorite male protagonists. In pretty much every YA book you pick up there's always this perfect hot guy, but Derek is different and I ...LOVE that!! I'm rooting for this guy :D He hasn't really shown any feelings towards Chloe, at least not obvious ones, but I think Kelley's planning it so that in the third he does end up with her, but who knows? We can only hope hehe

    And I'm really curious about what's up with her necklace changing color.
    -tvandbookaddict.blogspot.com

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    One of My Favorites!!!

    This is one of my favorite series right now! It gives a whole new twist of fantasy and paranormal. My favorite character would have to be Derek, just because of his attitude and his outspoken voice. Each character is unique. I only have a few complaints about this book. One- I wish Chloe the main character would of been a bit older, because sometimes during the book she acts and sounds somewhat immature. Second- A little some romance would of been nice, there's been a hinted romance Between both Chloe and Derek and Chloe and Simon throughout both books, but it never seemed to get past hand holding and a lingering glance, I just hope she ends up with one of them (preferably Derek, just because they seem to understand each other more, and they seem a lot alike with they're thinking. I don't see much of a future for Chloe and Simon, there's nothing necessarily romantic there in my option, just really good friends). And Thirdly- I wish each book would be a bit longer, I wouldn't have minded the shortness, but I found out recently- and to my disappointment- that there was only going to be one more book- Coming out in May- so I was really sad, because I felt like I was just getting to know the characters and there story seemed to unfinished. I just don't know how the author is going to fit so much into one little book considering how the other were so short, and some much information seemed to be withheld. But anyway this book- and the other book before this one- completely rocked! I've been going on the author's website one the 1st and 15th of each month to read a new chapter to the next and last book in this trilogy. You'll love these books there amazing. I hope the author writes more YA!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2012

    4

    This is the sequel to The Summoning by Kelley Armstrong.

    Warning: If you did not like The Summoning you won't like this book. Just because you like The Otherworld series does not mean that you will like The Darkest Powers series and visa versa.

    How on earth do I know this? I am a weirdo and I make a point to read all types of reviews after I read a book. I especially like to read the reviews that are on the complete opposite of the spectrum from my opinion. In this case: the 1 star reviews. It is really depressing sometimes and other times really funny.

    This time around is was depressing.

    This book is not plot oriented so much as character oriented. It starts where the first book left off: Chloe captured by the Edison group but only after she talked to Liz. We don't actually get that conversation. In the first few chapters we get some important information for the plot but after that the rest of the book is mostly about getting meeting up with Andrew Carson, a friend of Simon and Derek's dad, and the four characters working out their biggest issue: actually working together without all of the fighting that was in the first book.

    It is not a fast-paced adventure thriller with explosions and gun fights (though there are some fights) but more of a exercise in character building. To me this book sets up for the third and final book of this series for now.

    So without further ado let's get to the review.

    I liked this book. I am unapologetic about it and absolutely everything else.

    I like Chloe for the same reasons that I did in the first book and while at the beginning of the book I had wandered off of the Team Derek side and chose to stand beside the no pairing side I did half-way return after them being together for practically half of the book. Some new reasons that I like her is because she is not boy crazy. While she started out liking Simon she was not obsessed with him and this is backed up by her obliviousness toward the fact that Simon likes her. The fact that Chloe Saunders reminds me a lot of Chloe Sullivan of Smallville fame really goes a long way toward my liking her character.

    I still don't really like Tori. I understand her a bit more than in the second book but I still don't like her. The only difference is that I now don't really, really not like her.

    Simon. There is a reason that I was never on Team Simon and that was because Simon just does not seem all of the way developed to me. I know that he likes art and tries to cover his less positive emotions with cheer and jokes but I have yet to really see him without that mask and deeper into him as a real character. Sorry but I had to say that and it was a painful as I thought it would be.

    Derek. The relationship between Chloe and Derek from the first book went three steps forward and then two steps back when they meet again in The Awakening. Of course in The Awakening they go about ten step forward. I don't like the yo-yo-ing of their relationship and I don't. Yet I really like how their friendship grows into a relationship instead of just popping up in the first book from left field.

    Okay so there really is no reason for me to continue writing this because a this point you either already like this series and I am preaching to the choir or you stopped way up at the top because you could not even finish the first book or you just love me so much that you can't stop reading what I wrote. I am going with the last one.

    I am always up for a g

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Not sure that I liked the ending.....

    ....

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Fun and Thrilling

    Both book in the Darkest Powers series have been fun and thrilling. The characters are likable enough, and you are free to pick favorites. The dialogue is realistic and non-cheesey. The twists and turns keep the plot going while Chloe and the gang run from the bad guys, and some revelations are made. Don't look to much into this book. Its fun and good to spend a couple of hours with, while curled up on the couch.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Adventure

    Fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Dis b This book

    This book was awesome cause of the nonstop thriller and the chills. They should have a movie to this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    This trilogy just keeps getting better

    There is a lot more action in this book than the previous one and Chloe awakens a lot more zombies both accidentally and intentionally. Now with knowing that they are all running for the lives, Tori, Derek, Simon and Chloe set off to find Simon's father. However, it isn't as easy of an adventure as it sounds since they are short of cash which leaves them sleeping on the streets.

    I liked that there was a lot more Derek time in this book. While on the bus, Derek starts to have symptoms of the change and him and Chloe hop off the bus at one of the stops in the middle of the night while everyone is sleeping. So a good portion of the book is just Chloe and Derek trying to catch up with Tori and Simon who took the bus all the way to their destination which was about a 12 hr drive.

    I think maybe my favorite part of this book was the Syracuse part. Why? Because I'm from Syracuse, I know the bus stop that they stop at in the story. So that was pretty cool for me.

    Like I said I liked the Derek and Chloe time in this book. He starts to soften a bit towards her when they are alone and he even gets mighty protective of her at times. At one point of the story it's even mentioned that he had found himself a mate (Chloe). Not only that but Chloe starts seeing Derek in a new light and realizes that she is starting to develop feeling for him. Even more so than she does for Simon.

    They are still running from the Edison group and when they finally meet up at their destination they find that the Edison group is one step ahead of them. They were waiting at Simon's father's friend's house. So the ending is a bit climatic with everyone splitting apart trying to make it out of there alive since they are no longer using tranquilizer darts but actual bullets now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2012

    After I finished reading the summoning, I went right away to my

    After I finished reading the summoning, I went right away to my school's
    library to read the sequel. I was able to read it within the span of 3
    days. I enjoyed it so much that I could hardly put it down. I had a
    lot of high hopes from the first book, and this book didn't fail to
    deliver a great novel with amazing suspense, romance, and general
    creepiness. Reasons to Read: 1.The Mysterious Edison Group: In the
    first novel, we heard about the Edison Group, but not a lot was revealed
    about them. Don't get me wrong, they're still very mysterious, and again
    only a bit is revealed about them, but the whole thing is just so
    fascinating that you have to keep reading, because you just can't wait
    to piece together everything. While this is not a particularly new
    idea, I think that the group is still really interesting nonetheless.
    2.More action: There wasn't a lot of action in the summoning, except
    for around the second half of the book. There were a lot more action and
    fight scenes, which I enjoyed. While many of them are against the Edison
    Group, a fair number of them are also against other groups of people. It
    was nice to see other types of foes in the novel, besides just the main
    villains. 3.The Non-Frustrating Love Triangle: Like I've said
    before, I'm not a huge fan of love triangles. I'm constantly cheering
    for the guy who will inevitably lose, and I end up hating the other for
    it. I genuinely liked the two guys in this love triangle: Derek and
    Simon. They are both very, very different. Derek is the typical tall,
    dark, and handsome guy, while Simon is the classic boy-next-door. They
    both have a lot of chemistry with the protaganist, which I think is why
    I like this triangle so much. In some areas of the book Chloe bugged
    me a little bit because she refused to use her powers to protect
    herself, so she wound up being the damsel in distress a lot of the time.
    She did get a bit better by the end of the book, though, which I was
    glad of. While I didn't like this book quite as much as the previous, I
    think that it continues the story very well from where it leaves off,
    and makes a great addition to the Darkest Powers series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Woq Wow

    Amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Great book

    Wow, I love the added suspense! Super-powered, genetically mutated teenagers with stronger abilities are all on the run from deranged scientists who want to eliminate them for being a failed experiment! That's just fun and at times intensely entertaining. I am truly enjoying this series, so much so, that I've already started the next book. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    The Awakening

    The second installment of the Darkest Powers series proves to be as good a thrill ride as the first,In this novel the four,Chloe,Tori,Simon and Derek are on the run more than ever.You really get to read about how living as a fugitive or on the streets is,the dangers like crazy girl gangs and random werewolves.Chloe's necromancer's power is definitely much more enhanced in this novel,she can rise the dead without even trying and she is freaked out by it.The romantic hints in this book are more profound and slightly obvious.But for all the romantics out there,they are just hints so you might have to read the next and final book to find out if the romance pursues or does not go further then this.Chloe definitely get much closer to Derek as she spends time with him when he goes through the potential change,they travel alone together and both get to know each other better and Chloe realizes Derek is not just a grouchy king and understands him better. With the ending like the awakening,I think most readers cannot wait to pick up the final book to know if Chloe and the supernaturals take down the Edison group for good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Enjoyable

    Ok, so like I said about the first book...probably not the most mind blowing or amazing book I've ever read, but still a fun and entertaining read. I have enjoyed seeing the relationships develop between Chloe, Simon, Derek, and Tori...each with their own unique personality and attributes to add to the story. There were several pretty intense moments in this book as well. I am hoping that in the last book, Chloe will learn a little more about her powers, and perhaps maybe she gets to a point where she raises a handful of undead to help her and the others in their struggle against the Edison Group. That would be awesome! I guess I'll find out soon enough, as I will be starting The Reckoning tomorrow. If you're into supernatural stuff and fantasy, I would recommend this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 5, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Great sequel after The Summoning

    This book had all the great qualities that I liked previously in The Summoning. It certainly did live up to its standards and I nearly ate up the entire novel in one sitting. It was so interesting and the plot went by so fast that it just kept me turning the pages to figure out what was going to happen next. It certainly was consistent and it flowed. There weren't any interruptions to hinder the plot or that deviated away from the main story. Which is nice to see. Usually you do get at least two or three (or insanely, even more) mini story arcs in novels nowadays that having this main one which focuses on Chloe was refreshing to read and easy to follow. It helps too, that it was told through Chloe's point of view since she is very central to the story.

    The characters are the same, although you do see a potential love triangle forming (I'm for Derek to win this one..you have to go for the underdog, Simon's too...good). The tension between Derek, Chloe and Simon is there, but between Chloe and Derek, it's just, almost electrifying. I think they seem perfect for each other, Chloe needs that protection and Derek provides it for her like a protective blanket. Tori, as usual, is still her annoying self, in fact even twice as annoying and really really snotty. She's the type of character you're forced to put up with, and I'm really surprised Chloe didn't raise an army of zombies to chase Tori of the face of this earth.

    The ending of this book wasn't left in much of a cliffhanger as The Summoning, yet it still left me with a great interest in the next one (The Reckoning which has just been released). I wonder though, there's still a lot of questions left unanswered and now I'm wondering if one last book is enough to explain everything. It just seems like a very long explanation(s) are left to do. I could be wrong when I get my hands on The Reckoning!

    Overall, it definitely lives upto its predecessor. If you haven't already, read The Summoning and onto this one! it's certainly a great trilogy so far and one of the best I've read at the moment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 24, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    the Awakening: Better than the first, not as good as the last.

    the Awakening is the second book in the trilogy that follows Chloe and her friends. It is always interesting when a book involves supernatural elements because there is a point in the story where the author must explain how the supernatural elements came to be in an otherwise normal world. I would say Kelley Armstrong was able to strike a pretty good balance between the too scientific reason and the "just because" reason. the Awwakening reads as a neccessary step. It lacks all of the "oh my gosh what is going on" moments of the first, but because of this time can be spent more on continuing the story and relationships. But, because of this book's placement in the trilogy it will also leave the reader chomping at the bit so to say. As a reader I wait for certain things to be revealed, certain relationships to form, and as a middle book, you are forced to wait. In that way it was unsatisfying. But, I love this trilogy, and I love these books. It is nice to see a heroine who has emotion and makes bad decisions, Chloe does not sit in a corner and wait to be rescued if she can help it. I definitely recommend this book (read the first the Summoning before though) if you enjoy that amazing genre of humor, YA, horror, and romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    The Awakening: X-Men meets Ghost Whisperer meets Dark Angel

    When I picked up this series, I was skeptical. As an adult reading a young adult book, I didn't really know what to expect. What I found out is that this series has a mix of almost everything I like to read in a "fantasy" type of book: suspense, mystery, comedy, angst and a terrifying (and realistic) antagonist.

    First thing you should know is that "The Awakening" is the second book in this series. You could try to read this without reading the first book, "The Summoning", but it is not recommended. There are too many characters to learn about and it's where you really get to have sympathy for all of the supernatural teens.

    Second, this series,is a good mixture of the X-men: sympathetic, misunderstood characters who have supernatural powers which make them feared by "normal" folks; the Ghost Whisperer (TV Show) as Chloe the main character sees and interacts with ghosts who are sometimes good, sometimes not; and lastly Dark Angel (TV Show). Dark Angel was about an evil organization doing genetic tampering with teens. When the most powerful of the super-enhanced teen escapes, the organization would do anything to get her back, alive or dead. These concepts are what make up the Dark Powers Series.

    The Awakening book meets up with our gang when they are on the lam from an secret-evil science corporation whose primary goal is to by now, kill our band of heroes. Where as the first book dealt more with Chloe's insecurities in dealing with her gift and the insecurity in being given a new social status, (Chloe went from being the school outcast who stuttered to being a new & cool part of a group who boys were interested in), this book deals more with things such as family, betrayal, and how to deal with seriously adult situations. There is a shocking scene in which Chloe, who is guarding a seriously ill Derek, is confronted with an adult male who has a young teenage girl on a leash. After beating the girl he grabs her hair and slits her throat in front of Chloe. Could you imagine? What would you do? Teens are ending up dead and the wrong decision could get others killed. Thus is the thrilling aspect to The Awakening.

    The first book kept you guessing everyone's supernatural power, now you are kept guessing as to who Chloe will end up with romantically. Yes, as an adult, some of the teen romantic angst made me roll my eyes slightly, however it hasn't kept me from hoping Chloe will end up with Derek. Kelley Armstrong, the author, tends to forget she is writing for teens, so I think teens and adults alike, could find pleasure in this series. I just hope by the end of the third and last book "The Reckoning", these kids can find an adult who is truly honorable, as so far, all the adults have been failingly stupid, cold-hearted or out right evil.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2010

    I rate this book 4/5

    I felt that this book was pretty good, not as good as it says it would be. Such as if you expect a book to be good and its really good but just under what you had thought it would be. That is how this book was.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2010

    Better than the First!

    The first book was good, but this was way better and got into more interesting stuff. The friendship between Chloe and Derek is growing into what i hope is a relationship. They just go so well together and he seems to really like her. And i love how in this book they make the changing into a werewolf process somewhat real, or at least not all- "Ohh he's changing into a werewolf this should be fun." They made it what it should be- scary, unnatural, not pretty. And it makes us feel bad for Derek because it's not something we'd want to go through. And i don't get how some people want Simon to be with Chloe because there is no chemistry there AT ALL! They are horrible together and I think Simon should get off his high horse and go be with Tori, because they are way better together! And you can so tell they like each other, they act like they don't, they act like they hate each other, but in the end they're obviously going to get so annoyed with each other that they'll fall in love! And I wish this book would of been a little longer at least move a few weeks ahead in time, its like only a few days pass with each book. But overall this is a good read, a little fast, but good. The characters rock!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    reader review

    i found this book to be inthralling and entertaining. its a little slow in the begining but if you stick with it you will have a fun read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 227 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12