Customer Reviews for

Awesome Blossom: A Flower Power Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

H

Good book

posted by 5396126 on January 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Triple threat Good news

Lauren myrcle is a genius and a wacko and a comedian there are some parts of books that make u want to barf and some that make u lol and some that make u smile and

posted by 17604812 on February 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Alex

    Ok. Lets party

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Oops

    Next res

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Skye

    My name is Skye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Diana

    I'm Diana.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Pppppp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Section 8

    Need knights for queen shadows kingdom go to life after life
    Reply with a heading of captain s8 and in bottem say may i
    Join the knights then someone will definetly say yes just ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Caine

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Makenzie

    Damit. I gtg. Bbl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Cale Fox v.s. Dahazeehaka: Battle!!!!

    I get flung in from dozens of feet in the air and land on my feet, gripping my blade in one hand and a torn up shield in the other. My armor is torn in multiple places and my left pouldron and gauntlet are completely missing, revealing a very bloodied arm marked by a large gash on my bicep. I stand up with a growl and ready my blade and shield as a huge black thing comes barreling through the woods towards me. A massive black beast armoured in large black scales in spikes bursts through the brush, sending trees flying as I roars nightmarishly. I roar with equal ferocity and charge, leaping onto its head and slashing at its armoured skull. It twists violently, sending me flying, and then leaps upon me, sending its bladed tail through my breast plate. I howl in pain and back off the end of its tail, leaping up and slamming it through its skull plate. I back flip away and drop to a knee and hold up my shield as it roars and circles me, growling and tossing its head* *The beast charges, but I charge as well, holding my blade above my head and howling fiercely. As we meet, I front flip onto its back and drive my sword in between its shoulder blades. I tear it out and go to strike again, but I am bludgeoned off my it's tail and sent flying. I land hard and try to pick myself back up, but it sends me flying again. I pull myself up and see my sword lying at the other side of the clearing. I dash hard and far umtil I leap over a tail swing and grab my blade. I pivot on my heel and swing, chopping off the remainder of its already broken tail. I leap into the air and bring my sword down hard onto its skull plate, finally breaking the metal-hard barrier in half and driving my blade through its brain. The force of the blow drives its head to the ground, but the body stills flying forward with the speed and power of a train. I tear my sword out and leap off, landing with a role and grinning as the body falls the lake. I swing my sword in a intricate dance of slashes and sheath it, holding my head up. I blow my hunting horn and lean against a tree, waiting for my transport.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Leaderstar

    You found it!!! Tell your Trainer the keyword: angelhair.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Anonymous

    Lauryn Miracle plz write another book and to that person out there, kittykat these books are awesome dont hesitate buy it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Need a clan?

    Go to bulb res 1 You won't regret it! #Sweetfur#

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    To Austin

    You remember me? -Naomi ps how old r u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Hey yall

    Sup

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Tony to kaiden

    Better be..... id kick ur as.s !!!!!!!tony

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    To austin

    Sry from jace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Kennedy to kaiden

    Thats a girl babe! Lohugs himl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Shadow

    Raced in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Moonstars story chapter 1

    She walks into her clan tired after hunting she cant wait until she can go rest in her den. When suddenly a bullet flies past her head "Twolegs" she mutterd under her breath. Then she heard a soft mew come from the nursery. She ran over to see what was wrong but instead of a kit she saw fire. "Moonstar!" She heard Snowstripe pad torwards her with blood gushing from his shoulder. "Dont go in there!" "Why is a kit hurt?!" She could tell Snowstripe had been fighting as hard as he could which was very rare." No no kits are hurt but twolegs set the nursery on fire and put at least 4 traps in there." The two mates started to highrock for a clan meeting but when they got up there they were suprised and angry to see Fernclan circling Wolfclans 14 kits taunting them. Moonstar lunged at Lillystar with her teeth bared and claws unsheathed "RETREAT!!" Lillystar ran with her warriors back into the woods. "Goodbye sister" Moonstar thought to herself as Lillystar ran back to her camp. Moonstar turned back to see Snowstripe limping torwards her. "You should get some rest until youve seen Ivypelt to make sure your shoulder is all right." Then together they started to Ivypelts den. Should i continue? Reply to Moonstar at the lost whale first result.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Person

    Hello

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4