Customer Reviews for

Azada

Average Rating 3.5
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Big Fish Games on Nook

This is a quality and big name developer. BFG makes *THE* best adventure games in the world, bar none.

This is just the beinning as they *could* flood Nook with 100 top tier quality games at once, if the support was there.

Azada is fantastic, and the best *TRUE*...
This is a quality and big name developer. BFG makes *THE* best adventure games in the world, bar none.

This is just the beinning as they *could* flood Nook with 100 top tier quality games at once, if the support was there.

Azada is fantastic, and the best *TRUE* adventure/puzzle game in the entire store, period.

On the Nook tablet its flawless. You *need*, repeat, *need* to support this company, the same way as Gameloft or Electronic Arts.

Great game !

posted by Mrs_Gatz on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Hoping for better

Disappointed. All it does is open my email. There is no game.

posted by 1430536 on January 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Hoping for better

    Disappointed. All it does is open my email. There is no game.

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Love/Hate

    Nothing but problems. Latest gripe....I can't even play the game now bc when I open the app, my e-mail set-up pops up! This is my fourth time this game has crashed and not allowed me to continue playing. Love the game, but I'm done. I want my money back!

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Game will not open

    The game takes you directly to a screen to setup email. My email is already setuup. There is not an option to cancel. The game will not open. Wasted money.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Not really conducive to the Nook tablet

    I used to play this on my PC and thought it would be fun on my Nook as well. Wrong! Although some of the puzzles work well, the preciseness needed by touch for certain objects just won't work on the blasted Nook! For instance, the "Library" puzzle is impossible to get through because the precise coordinates needed on the map are unattainable by this feeble touch screen. Apparently, only a mouse pointer will do. Wish i hadn't bought this. Very disappointing...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Dont like

    The game cheats an says your doing something your not so u run out of time then u just get mad save your money i wish i had now you cant even play without it saying you hit something you didnt

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Dont

    Was a great game. But I am locked on level 3's final puzzle. I logged on line to get the solution. I did the solution but the puzzle is locked. Take a risk if you like, wish I didnt!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Parts are buggy

    Two puzzles are buggy with a Nook Color. Touching the screen causes multiple inputs or no input. Frustrating normally. Pulling hair out on timed games. I dont like timed games

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Very disappointed

    The games are great but impossible to play on a nook color. The nook color touch screen is just not responsive enough to play the games. After many hours of frustration and pounding on the screen to get it to respond I just gave up and deleted the game. Very disappointed because the games I was able to play were fun.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Not installing!

    It says it is installing but it is not! Hope i didn't waste my money!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    S

    It is saying it is installing but it is not this game is a peice of crap

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Cant play

    Says installing... when it appears complete it wont open?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    i want a refund

    This game sucks.Gies straight to email

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Will not load

    Waste of money, wont work

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1