Customer Reviews for

Azada

Average Rating 3.5
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

43 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Big Fish Games on Nook

This is a quality and big name developer. BFG makes *THE* best adventure games in the world, bar none.

This is just the beinning as they *could* flood Nook with 100 top tier quality games at once, if the support was there.

Azada is fantastic, and the best *TRUE*...
This is a quality and big name developer. BFG makes *THE* best adventure games in the world, bar none.

This is just the beinning as they *could* flood Nook with 100 top tier quality games at once, if the support was there.

Azada is fantastic, and the best *TRUE* adventure/puzzle game in the entire store, period.

On the Nook tablet its flawless. You *need*, repeat, *need* to support this company, the same way as Gameloft or Electronic Arts.

Great game !

posted by Mrs_Gatz on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Hoping for better

Disappointed. All it does is open my email. There is no game.

posted by 1430536 on January 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted February 2, 2012

    Big Fish Games on Nook

    This is a quality and big name developer. BFG makes *THE* best adventure games in the world, bar none.

    This is just the beinning as they *could* flood Nook with 100 top tier quality games at once, if the support was there.

    Azada is fantastic, and the best *TRUE* adventure/puzzle game in the entire store, period.

    On the Nook tablet its flawless. You *need*, repeat, *need* to support this company, the same way as Gameloft or Electronic Arts.

    Great game !

    43 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Great game!

    Excellent graphics and puzzels. Would love to see more like this!! Well worth the purchase!!

    22 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    MoM

    Love it!! Please make more!!

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Great game!!!!!!

    This is a really good game; I played it a long time ago on PC. Hope BFG gets more for Nook!!!!!

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Good game

    Big Fish makes quality games.

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Love it

    More games for Nook Color PLEASE !!

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    GREAT puzzle game

    If you enjoyed Grisley Manor, you'll enjoy this. It has a series of that type of puzzle, mixed in with more traditional puzzles. i'm sad I finished it, because it was such fun to play. They need to make azada 2!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Fun

    So addicting! I can't put it down.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Pretty good fun.

    Lasting fun, lot of different types of puzzles. Great graphics,no glitches on tablet, worth the money

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Great for kids and adults

    Great graphics, great and varied puzzles. A lot of fun to play

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2012

    Love it, hope theres more coming soon!

    Love this game! So fun. Some stuff is a little tricky. The map can be a little confusing until I figued out that what I thought was the number '5' was an 'S' (for south).

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    I could not figure out the map in the library. I asked my 12 year old grandson to try and he got it in less then 2minutes! Here's how.......don't tap on the coordinates..... find the number and slid your finger to the next number. Hope this helps.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    :-D

    Love it!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Need more apps like this

    Challenging and kept my interest. I play lots of hidden object/puzzle games on my computer, I'm glad to see BFG is finally offering them for android/nook. More games like this, please!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Very fun

    Good puzzles, and runs great on my nook.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2012

    Excellent App

    Love, Love, Love this game. Hope to see more like it soon. Challenging, good mix of puzzles, and great graphics. A+++

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    want more like this

    Wish there were more games
    like this, it is a great game, and a good thinker,

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Anonymous

    Great game. Bring more games by big fish.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Like

    So far all the bfg for my nook have worked great. I'm sorry there was one with a oops in it but bfg fixed the oops in a timely manner. My experience with bfg has been exceptional on my nook and computer.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    More big fish puzzle games, please!

    Great!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2