Customer Reviews for

Azuri Fae

Average Rating 4.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommend

If you read the Fae series you will like this book

posted by ren27582000 on May 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good!

The stats: 190 nook pages. Urban fantasy romance. Rated PG-13. Well-edited and proofread. I liked the first book (which I got for free) so I decided to pay for this one. I didn't like this one enough to pay for any more in this series. I prefer a lot of "urban" in m...
The stats: 190 nook pages. Urban fantasy romance. Rated PG-13. Well-edited and proofread. I liked the first book (which I got for free) so I decided to pay for this one. I didn't like this one enough to pay for any more in this series. I prefer a lot of "urban" in my fantasy romances and this book took a sharp turn away from the human-copper-exile-fae-crimefighting-duo that I fell in love with in the first book.

posted by 7176450 on April 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Good!

    The stats: 190 nook pages. Urban fantasy romance. Rated PG-13. Well-edited and proofread. I liked the first book (which I got for free) so I decided to pay for this one. I didn't like this one enough to pay for any more in this series. I prefer a lot of "urban" in my fantasy romances and this book took a sharp turn away from the human-copper-exile-fae-crimefighting-duo that I fell in love with in the first book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2013

    Already bought the third book and ready to read ALL of them! Fin

    Already bought the third book and ready to read ALL of them! Finished each one in less than a day each!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Wo good book, bro

    The romance was apppealing the mystery amazing and the otherworld worthy of applause all a great experience

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    If you read the Fae series you will like this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Ok

    I was a little disapointed with this but I do like the series, I will continue with the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    What can I say...loved it!

    I love to read about the fae and this book did not disappoint.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 11, 2014

    Simplistc

    Plot was ok, but the authur gave it no depth. Lack of details and internal conversation. Fell flat. I read the second book, but it was more of thesame. Very disappointing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Alania and Xander

    Alania wears a creamy/white ankle dress with silvery ballet flats and some bracelets. Her hair is fishtl braided into a bun. Xander wears a simple black suit and tie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Lorinella outfit

    Dress: saphire blue ankle leinght
    Shoes: silver ballet flats
    Jewlry: silver crown with saphires
    Makeup: white glitterey face powder silver mascara dark red lipstick dark blue eyeshadow
    Hair: her golden hair is pulled up in a braded crown

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Emma and Co looks

    Emma is wearing a hi-low light blue dress that falls in bluesilk lined with gold that falls to her knees and is strapless. Her light auburn hair falls in waves to her waist. She wears gold heels making her tiny frame a little bigger. She wears gold liquid eyeliner making her light green eyes radiate. Levi wears a silver suit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    brilliant

    excellent fantasy world the author has created

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2013

    Enjoyable Read

    I enjoyed reading this book and went on to read the whole series. Look forward to more India Drummond books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Really loved this book and every book in the series. Highly reco

    Really loved this book and every book in the series. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Love it

    Book 2 & I love it! I can't wait to read#3. Lots of thrills, magic, & intrigue.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    I've read the entire series.  They are wonderfully written!

    I've read the entire series.  They are wonderfully written!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Another great story!!

    Keeps you turning the pages to read what's going to happen next. Excellant story teller.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Highly Recommended, a must read!

    Love all things Fae? Then you will love these books by India Drummond, she tells a great and fascinating story that's keeps wanting more. I hate to see the end with Age of Druids. Lets hope she comes back with more. I know I will be waiting!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Great book!

    I loved the Blood Faerie and the Azuri Fae is just as good! Great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Believe this is #2 in the series.

    Purchased all the books after reading the first one because it carries on into a world we never see or think about. Well written, characters are great. Really enjoy all of it. India Drummond has a good imagination to write this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Loved!

    I look forward to reading book 3!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2