Customer Reviews for

Bad Cat, Good Cat

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

This is cute

This story i can read to my nephews'. They whould realy like to hear this story.

posted by Anonymous on August 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Windfur

A very cute book. Reccomended for ages 5-7.

posted by 10412870 on May 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    This is cute

    This story i can read to my nephews'. They whould realy like to hear this story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    To Hawkkit

    Im Moonstar leader of Wolfclan and i have 2 kits my third one died an i thought maybe you could fill in for him i know my mate (Snowstripe) and i would love to have you as a kit we will talk about it at THE LOST WHALE first result

    ~Moonstar ps i love you bye 4 now

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Cats rock!

    This was the best cat book i have ever read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Plz tap and read all the way through

    I think that people should take theire time to actually write a review and not just say good book no thats not what this was mad for this is a place to complimant the author and theire well done work

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Very nice little story

    I give this little story a solid 4 stars. Entertaining. Fun. Super for this age group. I can see some of my current and past clowder in these two and it was entertaining from start to end. Wish it was longer so the fun could have continued.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2014

    CATS SUCK!!!

    How do you guys read this crap!? Cats suck so bad and u guys r dumb thinking theyre cute dogs are way better than cats cause l despise cats

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Cats

    This sounds like a good book... of course it is it is about CATS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    CLICK ME PLEASE:-)

    This book is awesome you should read if you didnt already:-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Stream

    Crystalclan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    TO ALL FROM CALEB ROUTT CLICK NOW

    Nightcrawler is locked out go to hi res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Krys

    Gtg gonna get caught

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Cat

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    okay

    They all have a title and i think they dont swear

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    TO ALL

    Nightcrawler is locked out plz move to diffrent res

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Lchenkit

    Amiably bats Skykit in the ear.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Volet Eyes

    A pair of violet eyes peer down at them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Icetail

    what the crap. You ASK before cheating on me? Well at leaat youre respectful about it. Firstly, you just passed up he best mate you willl ever have, two, im going to advise all cats to not mate you, and three, once i find a new mate ill rub it in your face, so enjoy your misery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    To: Clue#5

    How old are you?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Mosstar

    Pads in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Floodpaw

    Kk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2