BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Besiege (Disarm #2)

Average Rating 4
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(81)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Another one....

Why must all these ebooks now come as a series? Write the full book and be done. It makes it hard keeping track of the stories and next installment dates!!!! Beyond that the book was good and the story line well developed. The love scenes are smoking.

posted by On-to-the-next-book on November 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Bug

Book would not down load tried twice. PAID twice for blank pages.

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 149 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Must read

    Love it.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Must read Series!

    Makes you laugh a lil and and cry a little...Great book, just loved it.... Read the entire series...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Great

    Good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    LOVED IT !!!!!!

    THE WHOLE SERIES WAS SO INTRIGING... COULDNT PUT THE BOOK DOWN...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2013

    Just started reading this 2nd book in the series. I am a little

    Just started reading this 2nd book in the series. I am a little confused. It feels like i missed a whole book somewhere. When I finished #1 Henry left for 6 months.....at the start of this book they were broken up with NO explaination??? HELP !
    Still reading, we'll see where this goes....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Good Read

    Love this couple. Can't wait for the third book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    The cat in the hat

    I really love this book i am putting the on my wishlist and tell my mom to buy me a lot of book because it is good to read .
    For you eye you can earn alot of money just by reading.
    Did you know that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Good

    It's a short read but good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    Loved the series!

    Definitely makes you want to buy the whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    story was too short

    it never went on my nook when i order it on this computer to put on my nook... but the stories are too short .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Had me intriged

    :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Great series!!!

    SUch a good series. I highly recommend it. I was laughing, crying and a little hot thru the whole thing. LOVED IT.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Enjoyed!

    This was the first romance series that I began to read on my Nook, and I enjoyed it very much that when it ended I was rather taken aback. I believe in the events that took place between the two characters that there could be more stories with them. Other than that, like I said, I very much enjoyed the romantic series by June Gray!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Recommended

    I enjoyed the entire series. Fits my lifestyle. I don't have a tremendous amount of time to read and these novelettes are perfect.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Not worth reading

    Too short, not enough detail in the writing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    ......

    People are not perfect...these characters behaved like real people.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Highly recommend. Love story not porn!

    I feel like the covet is misleading! Such a beautiful love story. Not porn or too erotic. Just right

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Highly recommend!

    Great erotic series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    WOW

    Great book!! Loved the series!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 149 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8