Customer Reviews for

Besiege (Disarm #2)

Average Rating 4
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(81)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Another one....

Why must all these ebooks now come as a series? Write the full book and be done. It makes it hard keeping track of the stories and next installment dates!!!! Beyond that the book was good and the story line well developed. The love scenes are smoking.

posted by On-to-the-next-book on November 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Bug

Book would not down load tried twice. PAID twice for blank pages.

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Another one....

    Why must all these ebooks now come as a series? Write the full book and be done. It makes it hard keeping track of the stories and next installment dates!!!! Beyond that the book was good and the story line well developed. The love scenes are smoking.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 3, 2012

    its awesome short, and cheap! Definitely worth the read!!

    its awesome short, and cheap! Definitely worth the read!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Good Read

    Love this couple. Can't wait for the third book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    story was too short

    it never went on my nook when i order it on this computer to put on my nook... but the stories are too short .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    ......

    People are not perfect...these characters behaved like real people.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Love this story

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 23, 2012

    an abolutely fabulous series. just enough to keep the interest b

    an abolutely fabulous series. just enough to keep the interest but no overwhelm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2012

    Excellent contemporary romance!  I read all of the books in th

    Excellent contemporary romance! 


    I read all of the books in this series in two days.  Great story! Only complaint: Typos!  They all need another run through by an editor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2012

    I absolutely love this series...

    I absolutely love this series...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    At just 32 pages this is a quick read with just the right amount

    At just 32 pages this is a quick read with just the right amount of dirty. Cute story, so on to Retreat (book #3).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Great !

    I loved all the books. Looking forward to the next one. The only complaint that I have is was trying to keep track of the next one. The books were short and could have been put into one book. But over all I enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Good series

    I would not call this complete erotica but it has a story.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2