Customer Reviews for

BZRK

Average Rating 3
( 164 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(63)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

71 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

BZRK

Its awesome its full of action it has great graphics and it is my favorite app

posted by Anonymous on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

142 out of 176 people found this review helpful.

...........

Graphics and story plot were very, very awesome in my opinion. The reason i took off 2 stars was because for one, the time limit makes it so i cant really kill anything and still get to the check point. Also, i was just playing it andit froze my nook and i had to shut i...
Graphics and story plot were very, very awesome in my opinion. The reason i took off 2 stars was because for one, the time limit makes it so i cant really kill anything and still get to the check point. Also, i was just playing it andit froze my nook and i had to shut it off and turn it back on. It wouldnt be a big deal but my nook takes forever to turn off and on so.
Anyways, it is pretty creepy but i thought the creepiness was cool :)

posted by 7333218 on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Horrible

    When u start u cant get out of it and its impossable to do

    105 out of 192 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Me

    Can't figure out how to play this. But the worst part is the only way to get out of the game is to shut down my nook.
    1star because it won't post otherwise.
    Mellow

    37 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Very good app

    Liked the game but just had one problom while i was playing it froze i turned of my nook but it was stuck on off mode. I would change the rating to five if it haden't froze.I charged my nook and it worked did this review help? DO NOT GET.

    12 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Terrible

    Have to turn off nook to get out of app.........duh!


    12 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    I will not play

    When you kill a dust mite they cry and thats sad that i have to kill them. All i ever wanted for any game was minecraft. Say yes if you feel bad for dustmites and want minecraft.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Wouldnt work

    It wouldnt work when i tries to play

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Kandy

    This game is dumb i dont like it cuz it froze my nook i wish i could give it zero stars

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Stupid game

    They should
    Fix everything(seriously)





    7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Not download

    SUCKS impossible most of the time the guy wont hit

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Bad

    Horrible

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Wont install

    Since it is taking forever to install i give it one star... so wat evs...

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Sucks

    This game absolutely SUCKS!!!! Do not get it. Im a great gamer, finish most games first day, cant get past the first level. Its a confusingm hard to control game. Pretty good graphics tho.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    It sucks

    I dont like it im disaponted in it all u do is tilt and slash it is so boring it should be 0 stars but it wont let me

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Nook Shop

    I do not like my nook is there even temple run

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    I hate it

    Way to graphic and messes up too much ugh

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    J

    I didnt really like it i would give it no stars if i could

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Good storyline, big bugs.

    Its an interesting story, has good graphics, but there are major problems with the gameplay. You can not control the speed at witch your character advances. It stays constant (and fairly fast) unles you attack or run into something. Even so, the game wants to keep you moving forward, and so you end up missing your target completly. And if your target is a must-kill kinda target, like a boss, you end up bypassing it, but not getting to move on. And because you can not control the speed in any way, you can't go back to finish the boss. This happens in THE VERY FIRST MISSION! And then, in the third
    part of the first mission, it tells you to time your movements so you don't get squished and almost instantly killed. How are you supposed to do that? YOUR NOT! This simple thing of not being able to control your speed is a show stopper. Because of it, I have yet to get past part 3 of THE FIRST MISSION! Unless they ever fix this simple thing that wrecks the game, I am not playing this game again. It is a wast of time and money. And yes, I know it is a free game.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    uuuuggghhh

    HOOOOORRRRIIIIBLLLLLLE!!!!!!! YOU CANT EVEN
    GET OUT OF THIS STINKIN GAME UNLESS YOU REST YOUR NOOK!!!!!!! PLUS IT HAS CHEEEEEEESSSSSSYYYYYY GRAPHICS!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Not worth the time

    Control isn't sensitive enough to make game worthwhile, not all of the features are available, considering genel apathy of most reviewers don't think they ever will

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Hghhfug

    What does archieve mean.... cuz i archievd this game by acceded... 0.0 it didnt install...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4