BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Baby Adopter

Average Rating 3
( 172 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(36)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

473 out of 579 people found this review helpful.

Emaja

This is an "OK" game but its kinda fun , I believe you should get another baby necause one is "BORING" so that my opinion please check "YES" if helpful



Yours Truly
...
This is an "OK" game but its kinda fun , I believe you should get another baby necause one is "BORING" so that my opinion please check "YES" if helpful



Yours Truly
Emaja Bedenbaugh

posted by 17113160 on April 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

214 out of 292 people found this review helpful.

Ready for updates

The game concept is cool. Wish the baby did more to interact. And would like for a easier and faster way to earn points. Also more decoration options. Game def could use sme work.

posted by 8967978 on November 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Emaja

    This is an "OK" game but its kinda fun , I believe you should get another baby necause one is "BORING" so that my opinion please check "YES" if helpful



    Yours Truly
    Emaja Bedenbaugh

    473 out of 579 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Be a little faster

    It is a fun app! But i would like if we did not have to what so long. I wish i could like change the diper my self and do all the care things that would be great.

    168 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

    So cool,love my baby kim

    87 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    March 22,2013

    I wish you could adopt more than one baby!

    60 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    So satisfied

    I love this. Always have always will

    38 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Good game

    This is a good game for your kid or even a tennager that is wantin gto babysit.

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    So cute!!!!!It not a rip offf . Hey its FREE!!!!!.Plus the babys r so cute.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Timesha coleman

    Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo



    Ssttuuppiidd
    Takes so long to earn points

    11 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Baby Adopter

    I love this game it is so fun and when I grow up I know how to take care of babys and I love babys so much I wish I had one but I'm the second yongest I'm 9 and the youngest he is 6 and almost 7

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    Great game

    Love it

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Baby Adopter Game

    This game is awesome and a small taste of having a real baby.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    Amazing

    This game is awesome but I wish they would give more points when you feed the child.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    ZBaby

    This app is boring!!!!!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Awesome

    Great app u get to experience what it's like to take care of a real baby

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    I l

    I love this game ok ill admit it i am ten but i still enjoy it i lthink that the items could be less expensife but i still really enjoy it. :) :)

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    Love

    I love it

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    A

    Awesome! If u rly listen to our comments, then pkz 1) Make minecraft, and 2) Make us ineract with our babies more.
    Thank you.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    U

    Thos game is so cool i would get it yes it is $4.00 but it is worth it

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2014

    Fun

    Nice way to kill a little time.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2014

    The game

    This game is amazing

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3