Customer Reviews for

Baby Bonanza

Average Rating 3.5
( 1939 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(515)

4 Star

(568)

3 Star

(531)

2 Star

(178)

1 Star

(147)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

An Entertaining Read

I downloaded this book for free and I am glad I did. I enjoy reading slightly cheesy romances like this one. It was a bit predictable and a bit cheesy, but that's what you would expect from a book like this. It's definitely worth downloading if it is still free. The cha...
I downloaded this book for free and I am glad I did. I enjoy reading slightly cheesy romances like this one. It was a bit predictable and a bit cheesy, but that's what you would expect from a book like this. It's definitely worth downloading if it is still free. The characters are likable and the story is interesting. I thought it was a very cute read. It is especially good for rainy days or if you just want to relax with an easy book. Any book with babies and cute guys in it is always good! Download "Baby Bonanza" now!

posted by Beckks on April 11, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Fun, fast, romantic read

As one of the Harlequin novels, this book is expected to be a fast, non-serious read. This book lives up to that stereotype. Some of the emotions that are portrayed between the main romantic couple seems to be a bit far-fetched but I can see that the author is just tr...
As one of the Harlequin novels, this book is expected to be a fast, non-serious read. This book lives up to that stereotype. Some of the emotions that are portrayed between the main romantic couple seems to be a bit far-fetched but I can see that the author is just trying to show a deep soul mate type connection between them.

I would not have chosen this ebook if it wasn't free but since it was, it wasnt a waste of time. I recommended this ebook with reservations because if you're looking for a serious ebook, this is not for you. But it is a fun quick read perhaps for sitting outside by a pool.

posted by ljs09 on May 20, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 568 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 29
  • Posted April 11, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    An Entertaining Read

    I downloaded this book for free and I am glad I did. I enjoy reading slightly cheesy romances like this one. It was a bit predictable and a bit cheesy, but that's what you would expect from a book like this. It's definitely worth downloading if it is still free. The characters are likable and the story is interesting. I thought it was a very cute read. It is especially good for rainy days or if you just want to relax with an easy book. Any book with babies and cute guys in it is always good! Download "Baby Bonanza" now!

    30 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2011

    Cute

    Very cute book, I read it in 2 days. No hot sex, no vulgar language, that's a real plus!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Fun and cute

    I thought this was a cute read, wish it would have had a longer ending and would have told more about them together. but i still think you should read this, very fun and light reading.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 10, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    easy read

    easy to read but wish theirwas more haracter depth. but i ejoyed who can resist a rich man who actually wants to have a family

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2010

    Cute

    Cute romance novel to read on a rainy day.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Cute

    Cute romance. The overview says its about a woman standing in for a wedding who is pregnant, but that is wrong. It is about a woman who goes aboard a cruise ship to find the rich owner to tell him she had his twin sons and needs child support. They had a week together more than a year ago, but he discovered she lied about being one of his employees so he broke it off and fired her.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Anomous

    This is one of the best books i have ever read slow at points but really good defint read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Pleasantly surprised

    I was surprised that I enjoyed this book as much as I did. Of course the ending is predictable - its a romance! I only wish there was more detail about the feelings between the main characters as opposed to just a strong physical attraction. Overall, a fairly short (180 pages) enjoyable read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    Really good

    Good read, fast paced and will keep you turning the pages.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    Great

    Wonderful story, you are immediately pulled in to their story, the characters came to life. Couldn't stop reading until I finished the book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Great book

    Very good love story. In the beginning of the book ibwas not so sure about it i am glad i kept reading. A must read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    light-hearted fun

    Easy read. Typical romance with surprise fatherhood added.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Cute book

    Happy ending

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 4, 2013

    i really enjoyed this book.

    i really enjoyed this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2013

    Very enjoyable

    I found this story to be good enough to read more than once.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Nice quick read.

    I was not disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    In the tradition of Harlequin Romance - a very enjoyable read!

    In the tradition of Harlequin Romance - a very enjoyable read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    TiWi

    Iliked this book....Cute story...especially since its FREE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Yttttlgl

    G.l
    Tgyk.ilol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Four stars

    I was surprised by just how enjoyable I found this, quick read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 568 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 29