Customer Reviews for

Baby Codes: 101 Winning Combinations to Help Your Baby Sleep

Average Rating 3.5
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Good List, Left Me Wanting for More

I found this to be cute, witty, and that the author does care about his reader. I'm going to be a first time mother in hte near future, so I found this short list of Top 10 helpful, and I'm wanting to buy the whole book now :)

posted by 10442360 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Hi and ha

I have two twins born two hours ago robert and justin and 5minutes ago my baby danny was born we might name him ray but i like danny and i have a daughter born yesterday so ha i got youngest babies in the world oh and my wife is giving birth right now so ha other parets...
I have two twins born two hours ago robert and justin and 5minutes ago my baby danny was born we might name him ray but i like danny and i have a daughter born yesterday so ha i got youngest babies in the world oh and my wife is giving birth right now so ha other parets im luckier

posted by Anonymous on February 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2011

    Lol

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    T Stright To the point

    I've read several "how to..." and "tips to..." and none of them went striaght to the point, so informative without redundance as this one. Thums up !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Really

    Did anyone actually read the book and why did you all give personal information on here. ( just wondering)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Hello

    I am going to give birth in two weeks and I have four kids right now.So Im giving birth to twins.And the twins names are Chloe, and Jade.And my four kids names are Jason,Andy,Cleo,andNate.Jason is 18,Andy just turned 18,Cleo is 15,Nate is 1 and I can't wait till they all go to collge.And I can't get Nate to be quite sometimes so this book helpt me alot.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Hi

    I am haveing my 3ed baby soon .my two babys (that are all ready born)names are lily and james they are twins and they are both 3 and a half i love them and the baby coming i also love my husbint camren :) i want to name the 3ed baby alice for a girl and deven for a boy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Great book

    Ok, so well i have been looking for a book that was just like this. I have just had a kid and i look at other books but so far i think this one was the best one i have read. They also cut straight to the point in this book butt in the other ones it would take like two or more paragraphs to get to the actuall point .That we humans are looking for. So if i were some body out in the united states of america . Like i said this book helped me and my wife sleep for at least most of the nights when we do it right. I RECOMMEND THIS AWESOME BOOK".

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Kariana about her baby(s) she carrying

    I go tomarrow for my first ultrasound i will find out how many baby(s) i will be having

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    To name

    Charlie corline

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    To s.e.x

    Im a chick im up next and horney so talk to me at j.b. first result

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    S.e.x.

    Im a man. Who wants a go

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Scavenger hunt3

    Got to zombies 5th result

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    I

    I

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Babys

    I have not read the book but just so you kniw i love babies. I am hoping to adopt a little kid when I am out of collage.

    0 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2011

    ADOURABUL

    Cute P.S I didn't read thebook.

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Name

    You write back with a
    C

    0 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2