Customer Reviews for

Baby, I'm Yours

Average Rating 4
( 151 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(50)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

OMG

Omg- this book is fantastic. it's sweet and had good hot romance-exactly what I was looking for . Must read for everyone!

posted by evanescenceSE on August 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just O.K.

I found this book just O.K. On fun personal note, my name is Kathryn like the heroine, Catherine, and my husband calls me "Red" too. I thought that was cool.

posted by Reid20 on March 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 151 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted August 24, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    OMG

    Omg- this book is fantastic. it's sweet and had good hot romance-exactly what I was looking for . Must read for everyone!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Great Book!!

    First I was feeling so.. bad for Catherine for her twin sister back stabing her like that, and leting the bounty hunter take her sister with out thinking twice.But she started to think about what trouble she put her sister in and started to find away to save her.The bounty hunter thought he got the right sister Kaylee but he had Catherine.Boy was he happy and upset he had the wrong sister!This was a great romantic, suspenseful and funny book!! This is the first Susan Andersen book and I think I want to check out more of her work.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2011

    Good dose of action

    When I started the book, I was thinking it wasn't going to be that great. But I was pleasantly suprised with how the relationship developed. Her supporting characters here were okay and of course a week long love affair seemed ridiculous, but their circumstances made it seem more plausible in this book compared to her other book I read. Overall, I enjoy her writing and will read more of her books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2011

    Just O.K.

    I found this book just O.K. On fun personal note, my name is Kathryn like the heroine, Catherine, and my husband calls me "Red" too. I thought that was cool.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2005

    WONDERFUL

    I LOVED this book!! When Sam McKade grabbed the wrong sister and then having to go through all her little scheme's over and over again, things heat up between them, then Jimmy Chains pops up and mistakes her for Catherines sister and is there to KILL her. this book was awesome one of the best I've ever read! Susan Anderson is my fav authoer and i have all her books that are out, and i can't tell you how many times i've read this one...to many ^_^ this is a must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    So-so

    Ehh-so-so, a little boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Good read

    Good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Disappointing

    I thought i would enjoy this book but its actually really slow moving. And the language is so pg and fake. Even in places where any normal person would curse, it says things like gall darn and gosh and fiddle sticks. Just odd and unnatural sounding.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Fantastic!

    I have never chuckled and laughed so much! This was a very well written love story. About 270 pages. Could not put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Samuel

    Good i dont want any girl thats so desperate they will cheat and do what ever some other boy wants. >_<

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2012

    On my keeper shelf! A fun, sexy, funny rocket of a read. Perfect

    On my keeper shelf! A fun, sexy, funny rocket of a read. Perfect for a summer take-along.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Good Read

    Good Read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Good read!!

    A bit of suspense and funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 11, 2012

    Great Book

    I loved this book !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Highly Recommended! LOVED IT!

    I have loved all her books, but, this was by far the top! I couldn't put it down. And, a couple of love scenes were so good I had to read twice!

    A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2011

    Suspension of Belief

    Baby I'm Yours is a pleasant enough read provided you are willing to go along with an implausible series of events. It is certainly not going to be confused with literature, but it is a fine distraction from the stressors of daily life. The characters seem quick to shed what we are told are their personalities when unlikely events change their lives.

    Definitely not a book for deep thought or discussion. There are worse choices for a weekend escape.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2011

    Recommended

    Good book, relatively fast moving, and kept my interest. Plot was predictable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    Good book, easy read

    This book was good, not great. It is an easy read and great for just a light read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    Poorly written.

    This is not worth the time or effort.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    Good read :)

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 151 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8