Customer Reviews for

Baby, I'm Yours

Average Rating 4
( 151 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(50)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

OMG

Omg- this book is fantastic. it's sweet and had good hot romance-exactly what I was looking for . Must read for everyone!

posted by evanescenceSE on August 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just O.K.

I found this book just O.K. On fun personal note, my name is Kathryn like the heroine, Catherine, and my husband calls me "Red" too. I thought that was cool.

posted by Reid20 on March 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted August 24, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    OMG

    Omg- this book is fantastic. it's sweet and had good hot romance-exactly what I was looking for . Must read for everyone!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Great Book!!

    First I was feeling so.. bad for Catherine for her twin sister back stabing her like that, and leting the bounty hunter take her sister with out thinking twice.But she started to think about what trouble she put her sister in and started to find away to save her.The bounty hunter thought he got the right sister Kaylee but he had Catherine.Boy was he happy and upset he had the wrong sister!This was a great romantic, suspenseful and funny book!! This is the first Susan Andersen book and I think I want to check out more of her work.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2005

    WONDERFUL

    I LOVED this book!! When Sam McKade grabbed the wrong sister and then having to go through all her little scheme's over and over again, things heat up between them, then Jimmy Chains pops up and mistakes her for Catherines sister and is there to KILL her. this book was awesome one of the best I've ever read! Susan Anderson is my fav authoer and i have all her books that are out, and i can't tell you how many times i've read this one...to many ^_^ this is a must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Fantastic!

    I have never chuckled and laughed so much! This was a very well written love story. About 270 pages. Could not put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2012

    On my keeper shelf! A fun, sexy, funny rocket of a read. Perfect

    On my keeper shelf! A fun, sexy, funny rocket of a read. Perfect for a summer take-along.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 11, 2012

    Great Book

    I loved this book !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Highly Recommended! LOVED IT!

    I have loved all her books, but, this was by far the top! I couldn't put it down. And, a couple of love scenes were so good I had to read twice!

    A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Wonderful book!!!!!!!!!

    Very entertaining and exciting!!!! Great book that i would recommend to anyone!!!!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2006

    Loved It!

    This is S.A.'s second book I have read. I love the way she always gives her characters real life personalities. I especially like independent women battling wits with an independent man. Both the man and the woman come out winners. Where are these 'super type men'? I am disabled so I read a lot of books, she is one of the authors I love!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2002

    TWIN TROUBLE!

    This book is great! From the begining to the end never a dull moment. I just could not put it down. This book makes me very glad I was not a twin LOL!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2000

    What Fun!

    This was my first book by Susan Andersen but it won't be my last. Ms Andersen writes with great wit and puts her characters in situations which only add to the fun. This lady can really create enticing male characters. Bring on more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2000

    Ready for a Great Ride

    Twins, who would have thought it. Certainly not Sam Mckade. And Catherine sure couldn't convince him. This was so much fun, I went back and bought 2 more copies to give away, because I wanted to keep mine. A must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3