Customer Reviews for

Baby Love (Kendrick-Coulter-Harringan Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 92 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted May 10, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Sweetest Story

    This book had my full attention from start to finish! It was heart-warming, intense, and romantic. I am a first time reader of Catherine Anderson, but from what I have seen from Baby Love, I will definitely look for more of her books. I felt almost every emotion through this book. The story is about a woman who is robbed of her childhood, self-respect, and has lost all trust on human life. And one day it all gets turned around and she is given a second chance. Some people might say it's too good to be true, but I found it captivating. It was a true romance; love and trust lost, and then found again. It is one of the best books I have ever read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 17, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Still LOVE IT!!!

    After 12 years I still love this book. I have wore out my print copy so I had to buy it for my e-reader. I don't care how many times I re-read it. it's an amazing love story. Even thou I have read the others and they appear in them it's not the same.I wish I could get another book with just them.Love me some Rafe and Maggie.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2003

    Another winner

    Wow - Catherine Anderson did it again. I really enjoy reading her books. They are fast and never let you down.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Love this book

    Catherine anderson is an amazing writer! This book has all the amazing qualities that all of her books have, love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    This is the first book of Catherine's I read. I absolutely LOVE

    This is the first book of Catherine's I read. I absolutely LOVE it! Its not all fluff and sex, although those have their time and place and I like those too, lol. I have a copy on my bookshelf that gets reread regularly. Highly recommend!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Perfect

    An amazing story that had me on my toes the entire time!! Loved it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2012

    Just loved this book. It was one of Catherine's best and I had

    Just loved this book. It was one of Catherine's best and I had trouble putting it down and didn't want the story to end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Love!!!!!

    A must read series book 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Wonderful!

    I am an avid reader. More often than not, unforturnetly, alot of books don't have what I consider important for me to totally enjoy them, but this one has it all. It has, of course, love, but it also has suspense, humor, passion and reflection. If you also like these things in a book, this one is for you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Great book! I could not put it down :)

    Great book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 29, 2012

    Must read!

    Very good book, couldn't put it down for a minute. Every page kept my attention!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Good feel good story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Great

    A wonderfully written story; and definitely worth buying.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I started reading Catherine Anderson books when I got hooked on this book. I think "Baby Love" is well written and offers much if you are looking for a good romance. I love the characters in the book and would recommend anyone looking for a good love story. I especially love "Annie Song" if you are really looking for a good book from Ms. Anderson.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Excellent

    Another great book by Catherine Anderson

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    You'll cry, get mad, laugh, have fear! Awesome! The whole series does it all!!! Lots and of tissue! My husband husband thoughr i was pregnant during this read. The how up and down the emotons are in this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    Great read.

    Nice reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2011

    My favorite!

    Must read, a roller coaster of events & emotions!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2010

    Just ok...

    It was a really sweet story, but not my favorite. I gave it 3 stars because it was well written and emotional. It just wasn't for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    A true love story

    Although it started very slow, it was a true love story not base around the bedroom. Rafe was a true gentlman.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5