Customer Reviews for

Baby Toy Phone Free

Average Rating 3.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

68 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

Ok so im ten and i love this app no joke you should get it

Best game eva its wicked fun

posted by 17121935 on December 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

43 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

Sucks

Do NOT buy this game unless you3-1 months old. It theaches you to speak spainish it sucked!!

posted by 16938142 on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Sucks

    Do NOT buy this game unless you3-1 months old. It theaches you to speak spainish it sucked!!

    43 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Ugh

    IT THE STUPIDEST THING EVER!!!!!!its for babies like one- mounth to 3! Its so so so stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    31 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    abbiebradley@bn.com says:

    KIDISH! BABYISH! DUMB! STUPID! POINTLESS!

    31 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Ughh

    Stupidist game ever! Get it if you want but i would not recommend it Hope This Helped For Your Decision

    23 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Fine

    Its fine

    23 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Ok

    Its ok

    20 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Igloo

    Ivzgkcfgh,jgglkkbnvnbb bbbhgyjmmnn bebhshe it stinks like poop in a soower

    18 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Did not work

    Did not work on my nook!

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    RECOMMENDER

    I am 9 years old,and i think this is pretty stupid.I hate it!After clicking on all the numbers,and relizing how stupid it was,i decided to delete it from my home page.No one else in my family has this app so don't say a 3 year old should judge it to me.0 stars!I would recommend it 4 0-4. I know it said recommended ages 0-4,but i still thought it might bep intetesting.TOTALLY STUPID if u are older than 4.That's my opinion.IT'S SO STUPID!0 STARS!I HOPE THIS HELPS!REMEMBER DO NOT BUY IT UNLESS U ARE 0-4!0 STARS!WORST GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED!



    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Da heck..

    Uhh you cant call. Useless

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    L

    I bot this game for my 1 year old bouther and it wont install
    —Natalie

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Boring

    Annoying and boring!!!!!! Not one star!!!

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Baby

    The app is for 1-4 BABY ONLY

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    wow

    whoa. this is sooooo reatarded. who puts it in spanish?!?!?!

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Gabby

    Why is it spanish.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1