Customer Reviews for

Baby for the Billionaire

Average Rating 3.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Confused

The overview now states 5 books, hiwever there r only 3 books in this set. The fourth book I puchused separately and have not gotten the 5th book yet. Its very miss leading to have changed the overview and not acrually add the other books. Love the series though...

posted by 4571083 on March 21, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

What the hell

The first book started in the middle! What do I do about that?? And there are less than 300pages for three books so I'm sure there are other problems...

posted by LisaleeNV on December 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Confused

    The overview now states 5 books, hiwever there r only 3 books in this set. The fourth book I puchused separately and have not gotten the 5th book yet. Its very miss leading to have changed the overview and not acrually add the other books.

    Love the series though...

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    What the hell

    The first book started in the middle! What do I do about that?? And there are less than 300pages for three books so I'm sure there are other problems...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Says five books and only three

    Three books were good but didnt get the last two....very misleading!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    LOVED this trilogy!!

    Couldn't put it down!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Luke

    Yay! I love luke!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Noelle

    Luke, r u there?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    I love it!

    Ms. Anne great job :-) i love it! I read all 3 story at ones. They male me laugh and cry but in the end i was so happy.

    Great job ! I want more story like that

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Want refund

    I paid $9.99 for 5 books!!!! Instead got only 3 books one of them is free, so instead of paying $2.99 each for the other 2 books, I paid $5.00 each!! I would appreciate a refund of $4.00 OR the other 2 books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Would like to know why it stated and shows that it is all 5 book

    Would like to know why it stated and shows that it is all 5 books and you only get 3? Very unhappy seeing that I only needed to read book 5 and did not even get it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Love the books but dont purchase this version

    It advertises all 5 books but you only get 3!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    Only 3 books?????

    The photo and synopsos show five books however I only have three??? Very upset, I loved these books!!!! But I would love it even more if I got all the books I paid for :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Ugh!!!

    Liked the books. However only got 3 of 5 books in the box set...... sigh! How do I get the rest???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Love

    Love the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Good

    The three stories were sweet. There were many technical errors though. Many of the names were incorrect. The first story mentioned the name Trevor for Jacob along with manu more errors. Also one place said Uncle Drew, your back. Should be you're as in you are back. Poor proof reading but otherwise wonderful sweet stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    I'm about halfway through the first story and the bland writing

    I'm about halfway through the first story and the bland writing is making me stop to write this review. The story moves quickly and leaves a lot to be desired in terms of character and plot development. I can't get into the story and neither character is likeable so far. I'll keep trying but it looks bad, folks. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Great

    Great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 28, 2012

    What a great story!

    Highly recommend for those that love happy endings.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    To the boy

    Hey

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2