Customer Reviews for

Babysitting The Baumgartners

Average Rating 4
( 460 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(189)

4 Star

(106)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(45)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

WOW AWESOME READ!!

Excellent details and wonderful characters! Very hot and fun read!

posted by Chopper69 on August 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

hnjjj

im a lesbian so this turned me on ohhh ya baby. uhhh ya

posted by 6099597 on February 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 462 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 24
  • Posted February 14, 2011

    hnjjj

    im a lesbian so this turned me on ohhh ya baby. uhhh ya

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 6, 2011

    WOW AWESOME READ!!

    Excellent details and wonderful characters! Very hot and fun read!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2011

    A HUGE turn on

    This whole series is a turn on. I find myself wet most of the time reading these!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2011

    Very hot!

    I Love Selena's writing this was the second book of hers that I read and I have yet to stop. This was actually the first in the Baumgartners that was published I just loved it.They are so hot you just can not put them down. The best part of this book is the love that the characters share with one another in addition to the amazing sex.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    Steamy

    Kitt is wonderful at creating vivid word pictures. Pictures that are so visual you will find you want to read and reread the scenes over and over. Awesome!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2011

    Recommended!

    I love this new recommended book feature on Barnes and noble! They recommended this book to me and they were right, I did like it, I liked it very much. This book seduced me as much as the Baumgartners seduced their babysitter. I know it sounds like a cliched idea, but this book isn't just hot, it's got a plot too! Will be buying more by this author without a doubt.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2011

    gabey ciulla

    this book is inniproprite for any display near children!!!!!!!!! I HATE THE COVER! my sister though it was a peach!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    CAUTION! NOT FOR LIGHT WEIGHTS

    WOW! SEX SEX & MORE SEX

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 3, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Good read,definitely recommend

    I'm a new fan of Selena Kitt and this is the second novel written by her that i've read...this book as all the others are very similiar in the context of the stories...but is still a good read. If your interested in going on a wild ride then this is a book for you..very sexual and very arousing..overall it was definitely a page turner,but some things were a little repetitious...

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Treasure

    That book is super nasty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Kacie needs sex

    Sum1 plz sex with me im in need of it sooooooo badlyyyy( slowly takes off bra) lik meh now( strikes a pose) how do like meh now?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Awesome

    THIS IS SEX SEX AND MORE SEX BOI? ME AND MY GIRL COULD READ THIS

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2014

    To below

    Bring it lm bored babe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Want nook sex

    Sex me please

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Hey kevin

    You ready to nook sex here i'll start i'm naked

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Sex

    Is 15 and whant to have sex and what is nook sex

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Xgghow

    Ftfvbhello

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    ?

    What is nook sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Im bisexual yess i lik the dee and the vee

    Hey when i read threesomes,eroticas, and sexual stuff makes me horny i want sex but juss cant cuz im too young and not aloud out but id love nook sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Mac

    Shot me a message. Its random but ya. erinnighthunter @ yahoo .com.. with out all the spaces thoi and i am locked out of that one result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 462 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 24