Customer Reviews for

Bachelor Undone

Average Rating 4
( 71 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 5, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    great

    An exceptional book- hard to put down. Enjoyed it

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2012

    Worth the wait!!!

    What can I say, Mrs. Jackson has yet to disappoint me. Loved this one like all the others, can't wait for the other bachelors to fall, lol.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2012

    Highly Recommend-you must check it out!!!

    I really liked this book I like I really connected with the characters anf I would recommend this book to anyone. I menjoyed reading this greatly and Brenda Jackson is a great author!! I think that this book is for adults only!!! Yes I would buy more book sby this author as a matter of fact already have. I would recommend this book for discussions!! I greaqtly enjoyed this book!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Loved it!

    This story never lagged or had a dull monent!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Highly recommended---A great book

    Once again Ms Jackson has written a great book. I highly recommended this and any of her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 3, 2012

    I have been a Brenda Jackson fan every since I read my first Wes

    I have been a Brenda Jackson fan every since I read my first Westmoreland book, Delaney's Desert Sheik. The Bachelors in Demand series certainly does not disappoint. The scenes were hot, hot, hot and made me believe in fairy tales. I can't wait for the remaining stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    B

    Faith walks in and her hazel eyes scan the room, "What's this about?" She asks as she flips her long hair, she looks at all the girls, clearly suprised.
    ~•Faith

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Jessica

    *smiles* Its ok. Im glad for u guys. We're still friends. Good luck girls! *leaves*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Storm

    Kk. Bye. *smiles*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    RECCOMMEND

    SHE WAS AGAIN EXCELLENT IN THIS BOOK.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Great read!

    This book was so good, I just loved it from beginning to end!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    LOVED IT!!

    I can't say more about this book. This was my first time reading this author and now I have about 8 of her books and love her. I get so caught up in the story that I have to remember that it is only fiction.....my husband reminds me of that. But, an excellent read. Thanks, Brenda....keep them coming.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    very good romance

    BRENDA ALWASYS A GOOD READ.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Ladybug1

    From start to finish York and Darcy are something else as a couple! Great love story! Pick it up and read this book....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 7, 2012

    Great, you must read all three bachelor books

    this was a great book and the twist and turns it takes you on. I was so into the book and wanted to get to the end I stayed up until the wee hours of the morning to finish it.I have read all the bachelor books and all a thumbs up. If you are looking for a great read this book is it. Just greaaaaaaaaat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 8, 2011

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    If you have read the two previous books of the Bachelor in Demand series - you'll love this 3rd book. It¿s an easy read with sizzling romance. Once you finish the book you'll be trying to guess which of the 3 remaining bachelors Brenda Jackson is going to create a love story for next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2