BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Back and Deader Than Ever (Monster High Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 189 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(157)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

40 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Ahhh

Cant wait!!!!! My fave series!!! ;))

posted by 872761 on December 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Tom-Boy 11

I am so excited to get this book! I pre-orderd it so i can't wait! Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...!

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 189 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Ahhh

    Cant wait!!!!! My fave series!!! ;))

    40 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Havent read yet

    I am very big monster high fan but i have not read monster high back and deader than ever! I am dying to read this book and am going task my parents to buy it for me! Would not have had this nook if my parents had not gotten it for me for chrisrmas! I thought i would ask them ifit could blike an add on to thenook even though they already got me a monster high cover case for it. So have very happy day anif youmonster high fan i recomend this book. Please excuse spelling mistakes im typing fast!!!

    34 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Fabulous

    I'm super excited i can't wait to read this book lisi harrison never lets me down!!!

    30 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Awesome

    Love this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Fangtastic

    Finally another monstee high i can sink my teeth into

    24 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Lala's #1 fan!

    I can't wait any longer!

    19 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Cant wait

    So excited for this new relese

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Cool

    I cant wait to get it when it comes out in 2012

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Sounds sooooooooooooooo cooooooooooooooooooooool

    Lala is my fav she is awesome i was her for holloween btw it looks totaly awesome

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    I am so happy

    Thismis going to be good

    13 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    can't wait!!!

    =) exited 4 this sure to b great new book!

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2011

    I Can't Wait!!

    I just can't wait until this comes out! I've read the other books too. I wonder if it'll be as good as the others by Lisi Harrison. I guess I'll just have to wait and see!

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    OMG

    I reallyreallyreallyreally cant wait for the book ughhhhh the suspense

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Need2Read

    I cant wait to get this book!I an gonna ask my parents to get it for me as a gift! If it werent for my parents, i probably would not have my NOOK!I have read book 1 & 3 and i want to read 2 & 4! I LOVED the books i read and i am a BIG fan of monster high and so is my sister!we both have dolls and i even have some doubles!:)

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Listen

    I think it is not right to talk about a book badly,even if you don't like it.

    8 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Ughhh

    I luv Lala but i hate preordering and i hav t

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Very good books.

    The first one is the best because of how 2 different stories go back and forth through out the book.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    RAD's Unite

    Aclaimed author, Lisi Harrison has done it again! Bring the ghouls to school Harrison continued the story of the RAD's at Merston High. Her unique characters and always twisting plot is sure to make the hair on the back of your neck stand on edge and your finger tips spark with excitement! This book is nothing short of excilerating and drop dead hilarious. Fallowing the lives of Melody, Jackson,Lala,Cleo and all of the monsters that make this series great you will find a suprise jumping out to bite you on every page, fast paced, fun ,and apmed with chioces sure to make you gasp, Monster High is definitaly back... and deader then ever! Ha. ( that means its voltage) Here the freak is chic and RAD' s rule the school! Dont be the normie, ad Monster High to your do- or- die list this summer for a megawott read. NORMAL OUT, FREAKY IS THE NEW FABULOUS!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Really?

    How the heck is this under teens: horror and suspense???!!!
    My sisters who are 7 and 9 play with the dolls, i thought this was for little kids?!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Check this out.....

    Its cheaper to buy the ebooi set of the first 3 then this one (24.98) than to get them all seperate (37.96) big difference huh i hope that yall now that..... ; )

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 189 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10