Customer Reviews for

Back and Deader Than Ever (Monster High Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 194 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(159)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

40 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Ahhh

Cant wait!!!!! My fave series!!! ;))

posted by 872761 on December 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Tom-Boy 11

I am so excited to get this book! I pre-orderd it so i can't wait! Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...!

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 194 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Luv it !!!!!!

    Its do good i cant wait for another one

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Yay

    Omg i love the series i am so excited for this book. Spoiler alert do u think clawd and lala r gonna be together in the book?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Attention!!!!!!!

    All monster high fans I will make another book sincerly, ms.Harrison

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Great job

    Great book love it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Omg

    Omg(oh my GLOB) ITS OUT

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Amazing

    Great book. Fashion, friendship, and freaky-cool characters make this book a must read for teens and pre-teens

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!

    This book is really good, too bad its the last:( pleaseeeeee write another book, lisi

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 3, 2012

    cant order it till friday and I CANT WAIT read the first 3 clawd

    cant order it till friday and I CANT WAIT read the first 3 clawdeens i couldnt even put down Hope they write another one soon =)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Good but not great

    When reading this i was having flashbacks to the final alphas book, lisi did not do herself justice. There was way to much going on during this book. I feel this book should have focused on just melody and lala and saved the frankie and cleo drama for one more book.I was often confused dont get me wrong this is a good book it just did not live up to my expectations

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Mh

    Omg sooo excited i love monster high everything. Lisi never lets me down Ever!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Monster high back and deader than ever

    So so awesome

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Love it!!!!!!

    This series is the best! My friends little sister plays with the dolls so when I saw the book I thought what the heck I'll give it a shot. I love reading it while watching my cousin his fave thing to do? Hunt for monsters to be their friend! Lol.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Oooops

    I forgot to make the rating a five star

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Omg

    I love monster high so much im like the number one fan even if i am an 11 yr old. Me and my friend julie are like always watching the shows and reading the books we both hate reading if we had to read a whole book to save our lives we wouldnt be alive but this is th only thing that makes us read wee both hav the whol monster high collection and whenever a new one comes out were always on of th first people buying it. No to mention the video games if i had to pick my top four favorites these would be it in order
    1. Draculaura
    2. Frankie stein
    3. Omg i forgot his name uhhh the wol guy u know lalas bf
    4. Cleopatra
    Those are my top four favorites not that i dont have more i lov all of them but these the best. I so love the monster high website likd om u can lik talk to ur favorite character. Monster high is a mixture of goth and girly just like me. I even have a monster high back ack lunch pal bed spread computor tv and video game i also have othe thing if u think im bragging tthen im so ssorry i just love monster high so much ok i think i should like stop now before i run out of room well vampires rock and I LVU DRACULAURA

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    I love books

    My fave book is monster high number one

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Person

    I still think that frankie should be with her best friend instead of brett whos with me?!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2014

    #SWAG

    I love this book. More and more people should read his book. If you have spare time,you should defenatly read this book. You should read this book because I loved this book and I know other people will love it just like me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    Luv It

    It was the best monster high book seris ever

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    Back and Deader Than Ever

    Love these books! Must have even if u dont like Monster High! Vote yes if Frankie shouldve hooked up w/ Billy unstead of Brett!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Writeing stories club

    Here

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 194 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10