BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Bad Hair Day

Average Rating 4
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Weird Al Rocks

    Weird Al is just really talented he is a really good actor and the songs are hilarious he is really cool.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    yay for Al!!

    I'm not a little kid anymore, but this cd was pretty funny, I have to admit. My favorite one was amish paradise.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The King of Comedy strikes again!

    This album is great! The songs are really funny and clever, and Al proves that he is really talented.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    NEGATIVE FIVE STARS would be a better rating!

    "Eat It" and "Like A Surgeon" were creative works of genius. This album is nothing more than just a catch-as-catch-can collection. It took Al many years to find a good lead-off parody. After he recorded "Gangsta's Paradise", he should have just scrapped the other material and re-recorded it. It seems as though either Al is running out of ideas or that he just can't make good material like he used to.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    this is great!

    this cd is great. i recomend it to kids ages 10-15 years old.the song i like the best is "the night santa went crazy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    some one

    Amish paridish os awsome so is Every Thing You Know Is Wrong

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Ha ha...boo

    I don't consider this a waste of money, just a life lesson-comedy albums just ain't worth it. The select few good songs are funny the first time-maybe the second-then they lost their appeal and revert to what they really are-really, really bad music

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AL IS AWESOME!!!

    Amish Paradise, Callin in Sick, The Night Santa Went Crazy. Al really outdid himself this time!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AMISH PARADISE IS AWESOME!!

    WEIRD AL HAS INSPIRED ME FOR 10 YEARS. HE'S GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    ha ha

    Not only does he give songs hilarious words, he also makes them sound cool. A great collection of Weird Al and my favorite. Not being one to make speaches, thats all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AWESOME CD

    this is an incredible cd! AMISH PARADISE rocks, and so does EVERYTHING YOU KNOW IS WRONG, PHONY CALLS, REMEMBER LARRY, and lots more! this cd is worth every penny you pay for!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Weird Al Rules!

    Amish Paradise is smooth, other than that, the album lacks in humor big time!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    This Album Rox The Howse

    Al is The Guy For Funny He Will always be number uno.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    DON'T GO TO WORK TODAY LISTEN TO THIS!!!!!!

    This cd is the bomb I think it has to be funniest cd so far! I love it! It has a bunch of great songs like....Amish Paradise,Calling in Sick Today,Since You've Been Gone,I'm So Sick of You,Syndicated INC.,and of coures The Night Santa Went Crazy! These great songs and so much more on this cd it's a must buy it is worth much more than what you pay for it!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    REALLY FUNNY STUFF!

    This is one of Weird Al's best cds by far! Amish Paradise is hilarious!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1